Roller Blind

Roller Blinds

Page 6 Roller Blinds

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Fantastic service. Hard to believe that such a high quality bespoke product can be produced in such a short time. Thanks very much

    Murray C From Galashiels Review Date 04/12/2015
  • testimonials
    The image looks amazing and the roller blind has prompted lots of positive comments from people. The colours on the blackout material are vibrant and the print quality is excellent. The white cord feels a little cheap (should have upgraded to the metal I think). Overall I'm pleased but the product is rather expensive.

    Claire O From Cornwall Review Date 26/11/2015
  • testimonials
    FANTASTIC product, quality, customer service

    AR From Jersey Review Date 23/11/2015
  • testimonials
    Personalised roller blind was delivered ahead of time and well packaged. The print on the blind, from a holiday photograph, is excellent. The blind was easy to install and has a smooth action. A lttle pricey but very pleased with this product.

    Colin F From Boston, Lincolnshire Review Date 14/10/2015
  • testimonials
    excellent service. Blind looks amazing and it was delivered extremely quickly. will definitely use them again.

    Joanne T From Wokingham Review Date 07/10/2015
  • testimonials
    I was looking for a picture blind for my kitchen and just by chance an. Internet search came up with bagsoflove.co.uk. Wow they could do exactly what I wanted them to do, didn't even know it could be done! Had looked at other sites where you used their photo but why on earth would you want to when you could use your own photo. After looking at bagsoflove website I had no worries in ordering from them and I am soooooo pleased with the results. Makes me smile every time I walk into my kitchen ~ keep up the good work guys ~ I'll certainly be back x

    Karen S From Bovingdon Review Date 13/08/2015
  • testimonials
    At first my husband was sceptical about uploading an image for our new bathroom blind...and finding the right image took some time, however, they look amazing. We are so pleased with the end result, a truly bespoke set of blinds, that everyone has said the love. Speedy turnaround and great packaging. Many thanks.

    Sally G From Telford, Shropshire Review Date 28/07/2015
  • testimonials
    This was my first order with bagsoflove. I came across them googling for 'printed blinds'. I have found them to be a genuine and trustworthy on-line company and I am very pleased with my 2 blinds. Excellent contact and very quick delivery thank you. I couldn't believe how quickly they came! I was worried my photo wouldn't be good enough to blow up so big, but it looks fine on the blinds. I am glad I ordered the translucent fabric as the photo just 'POPS' when the sun shines through from behind. They make my tiny beach house bedroom very unique and really special. Will order more as I require them. Thank you! x

    Helen From Glasgow Review Date 21/07/2015
  • testimonials
    Excellent as usual.Easy to order and good delivery time.

    Jill C From Cambridgesire Review Date 26/05/2015
  • testimonials
    The blind was excellent. I was worried about paying so much for a blind and dreading getting a poor quality blurry product, but wanted something video game themed for my "man cave" so gave Bags Of Love a go. Im glad I did as the blind looks awesome and really fits the theme of the room.

    Mark H From Leeds Review Date 14/05/2015