Roller Blind

Roller Blinds

Page 2 Roller Blinds

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Good quality reproduction
    Ordered some samples for a large blind in two textures. Came quickly and good quality

    Clint S From Po15 Review Date 16/02/2018
  • testimonials Thrilled with the bespoke roller blind
    I ordered a personalised roller blind for my son. It was a photograph from a holiday that he loved. He was thrilled with it. The service was amazing. the website was extremely easy to navigate around. The delivery was super fast. An overall happy experience. I have recommended the company to lots of family and friends. thank you

    Sharon E From South Yorkshire Review Date 25/01/2018
  • testimonials Impressive
    Ordered a photo blind for my kitchen, the quality is fantastic and the picture quality is amazing , would recommend to anyone , nothing to fault , you get what you pay for and this is first class

    Mich L From Bristol Review Date 10/01/2018
  • testimonials Thrilled with my blinds!
    Highly recommended. Proper black-out roller blinds, excellent print quality, fast service. Item was well-packaged on delivery. Good communication from the company.

    Deborah M From London Review Date 02/01/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic product and service
    A wide roller blind for my daughters bedroom. Quality superb Delivery superb and very quick

    Carol S From Bolton Review Date 13/12/2017
  • testimonials Excellent
    Really good image reproduction. Very good quality blind. Robust and easy to install

    Keith From Norfolk Review Date 28/11/2017
  • testimonials Fab!
    Great quality blinds, easy to put up. I ordered these on a Sunday and they were with me by the weds. Superb company to deal with.

    Lynne M From North yorkshire Review Date 23/11/2017
  • testimonials Quick, efficient, quality
    Would definitely recommend.

    Stouffer F From Oxford Review Date 01/11/2017
  • testimonials Fabulous
    Delighted with quality of blind and image. Would highly recommend.

    D From South Lanarkshire Review Date 14/09/2017
  • testimonials Brilliant service
    My experience with this company has been excellent, I was a bit concerned ordering online knowing I had to get my order right. The live chat was great to answer my questions instantly, giving me reassurance. I found it easy to design my blinds and liked how I could see what they would look like and make changes. The delivery was really quick, it only took a few days and the quality just as good. They look as good as I expected them too. Thoroughly recommend this company.

    Nicky D From Plymouth Review Date 08/09/2017