Roller Blind

Roller Blinds

Page 10 Roller Blinds

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Many thanks for the prompt service. My roller blind looks amazing. EXCELLENT quality printing and materials. It arrived as promised, on time and in perfect condition, and I can't wait for the workmen to finish so that I can install it. Will use Bags Of Love again with confidence.

    Maureen C. From Lancashire Review Date 14/03/2014
  • testimonials
    I loved it! A huge roller blind on blackout waterproof material with a mosaic skyline of London for the kids room. I did not expect them to like it, but they do to. Very well made and hangs beautifully..... nice job.

    C C From london Review Date 25/02/2014
  • testimonials
    First delivery of digital printed roller blind was the wrong size, despite me giving exact measurements. Some of the printing looked smudged, and there was a black line down the edge of the blind where it looked like it hadn't been cut properly. After numerous phone calls and emails back and forward (including them requesting photos of the blind from every possible angle) they re-made it to the correct size. Final print quality was excellent and, despite the problems with the original order, I am very pleased with the finished product..... ...... BOL::::::::::::: our main blinds designer was on leave that week you ordered and his replacement did not match the size of the print, which our designer did when printing again for you. Other orders will work out smoothly, but I understand that you might want to make sure of it. If you friends and family are looking to have roller blinds done they can also place the order and drop us an email to confirm the size but they will be printed properly, we've reminded our other designers to help.

    Mike G From Buckingham Review Date 03/03/2014
  • testimonials
    I'm delighted! The company could not have been more helpful when I had to ring up and altera measure. The rollerblind arrived by post the very next day and it looks stunning. I'm saving up for another.. Annie R

    Annie R From Tiverton Review Date 10/02/2014
  • testimonials
    the service was excellent and very quick, i did have a question about size however and couldnt get an answer from the operators so i ordered blind anyway and luckily it fits

    chris h From devon Review Date 03/02/2014
  • testimonials
    Great print, arrived in good time but a couple of things would have made it better. 1. The option to hang the blind from the back or the front of the roller with the printed side facing outside or inside the room. 2. To allow extra length in the drop so that when hung on the window side the metal pole doesn't show. With these two options it would have been perfect. Otherwise 8/10

    Mike B From Bedfordshire Review Date 13/01/2014
  • testimonials
    The blind is excellent quality as usual is superb. Thank you

    Vicky P From Manchester Review Date 20/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Really nice selection of products, quote is effortless, liked the website.

    Heidi From Bedfordshire Review Date 12/09/2013
  • testimonials
    Its arrived and its fantastic, a lot better quality than I had anticipated. Colour is vivid and vibrant and the photos are so clear. Many thanks - I love it and will definitely use BAGS of LOVE again. Before putting it up I’m going to take it into work to show my colleagues - as they are also eager to see.

    Louise From Pencader Review Date 09/09/2013
  • testimonials
    We received the blind today and couldn't be happier with the result. It has created a feature wall for us and will be quite a conversation piece.

    Karen From Essex Review Date 29/03/2013