Roller Blind

Roller Blinds

Page 7 Roller Blinds

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Thank u so much for my order from u ! Service and quality brilliant thanks once again ! Ms l m tipper

    Linda m From Lowestoft Review Date 04/05/2015
  • testimonials
    Great quality product, very professional art work job, best price on the web, and a personal service. Thanks.

    Jim F From Leicester Review Date 19/04/2015
  • testimonials
    Despite having telephoned to emphasise that the blind fabric needed to be a specific width, when the blind arrived it was undersized. Each side had been cut by hand with an easily perceptible wavy edge. The stitching at the bottom was about a straight as a meandering river. The blind was stuck to the metal roller which meant it could not be changed to roll off the back rather than the front (as it came). I needed to add tape to the metal roller to correct the march to one side as the blind was rolled up. Other than that the printing was good and delivery time swift. I will no order another blind from this company.

    Ian W From Norfolk Review Date 09/04/2015
  • testimonials
    Another 1st class service from you. Ordered a roller blind late Wednesday and it was delivered Saturday. If it hadn't have been Good Friday I think I would have had it then. The quality of the printing is excellent as well. Thanks again.

    Dave N From Milton Keynes Review Date 08/04/2015
  • testimonials
    I have ordered many products from Bags of Love before and I have never been disappointed. As the blind I ordered was rather large, I did wonder how good the printing would be, especially as it's a lot of money to take a chance on. Well the blind looks absolutely amazing, and I'm very demanding when it comes to prints, I like my dimensions and my colours to be utterly accurate. I am totally thrilled with this product, the fabric is light yet great quality, the colours are very true to my original file, and I will definitely be ordering more blinds. Couldn't be happier with my purchase! And yes it is a fair amount of money but totally worth it!

    Ziggy P From Oxford Review Date 06/04/2015
  • testimonials
    At last a product that is good quality, was delivered to timescale and without any hassle!! It is not often these days that I am so pleased with a company. Thank you. Will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you.

    Lynne H From Cheshire Review Date 03/04/2015
  • testimonials
    Great. Very pleased

    Hull g From Basingstoke Review Date 26/03/2015
  • testimonials
    Ordered a blind and took less than a week. The quality was much better than I expected, so very pleased with my purchase. Thanks

    Chris C From London Review Date 12/03/2015
  • testimonials
    Very pleased with the blind.Good fast delivery.Will use again.

    Jill C From cambridgeshire Review Date 11/03/2015
  • testimonials
    Fantastic blind, I love it! Good quality, precise measurements and fast service. Thank you

    Maggie J From Anglesey Review Date 27/02/2015