Roller Blind

Roller Blinds

Page 5 Roller Blinds

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Good service, arrived quickly, web sight was easy to use, the blind came out exactly as l wanted it. Price was fair.

    Brian T From Coleford, Glos Review Date 06/05/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent product and fast delivery thanks :-)

    L James From Great Yeldham Review Date 04/05/2016
  • testimonials
    Really happy with our photo blind. Brings back great memories of a lovely holiday and looks great. Will use Bags of Love again .Thanks

    Debbie D From Bournemouth Review Date 08/04/2016
  • testimonials
    The blind is exactly what i was after I'm so happy with it, really good quality and looks fantastic up... Very fast delivery and easy to fit. Highly recommend : )

    Sandy From Manchester Review Date 02/03/2016
  • testimonials
    The custom blind arrived in super quick time and is well made and looks good. I didn't expect the black colour of the blackout lining which shows to the outside so this should be pointed out. There are lots of blackouts with white or off white colours.

    Malcolm K From Dorking Review Date 25/02/2016
  • testimonials
    My bathroom blind is fantastic everyone that I shown thinks its amazing. Fast delivery and easy to put up. Thank you

    Leasa E From Worcester Review Date 31/01/2016
  • testimonials
    I ordered 2 blinds for my kitchen. One was absolutely fine, but the other was not cut quite square, so didn't look good. It was quickly replaced, with very little discussion, and now they are both up, they look fantastic.

    Lisa W From Cheltenham Review Date 23/01/2016
  • testimonials
    Lovely blind with my own picture printed on it. Perfect fit. Thank you.

    Maureen G From Whitby Review Date 21/01/2016
  • testimonials
    Great service. Fast delivery. Answered questions via email very quickly. Quality is very good. I would definitely recommend and buy again. Thank you.

    Alison b From le12 7tq Review Date 24/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Lovely blind, delivered promptly and looks fantastic.

    Joanne T From wokingham Review Date 07/12/2015