Roller Blind

Roller Blinds

Roller Blinds

Roller blinds are necessary in every single home because it is so useful to have them to block out the sun and protect your home during the summer months. Place them up in your home as a beautiful home decoration idea that is inexpensive and customised with your favourite snaps. You could even add a personal message for your family that you can put up in the living room to transform the atmosphere into a bright and vibrant space. Check out these reviews that might just convince you that our personalised roller blinds are fantastic home decor ideas.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Lovely Product
    The web page was easy to use, the product came very quickly and was of high standard. Looks great!

    lindy j From caldicot Review Date 09/09/2019
  • testimonials Filling my windows with art
    I spent about a year looking for the right curtain fabric for really small windows. And then I discovered that you can print your own photos on blinds. We live on a narrowboat with very little wall space and are running out of places to hang art. I now have two new large pictures, and plan to slowly fill all our windows the same way. I have the standard blinds and love the way they give privacy but let some light in. Perfect

    Louise EH From Birmingham Review Date 16/08/2019
  • testimonials Amazing
    Our bespoke blinds are fantastic. The whole process from start to finish was so easy. We picked our subject, filled in the details and within days we were putting up our new blinds. They are such great quality, everyone of ours friends that have seen them, are jealous and they all want to know where they can get some made.

    Janette B From Bolton Review Date 21/05/2018
  • testimonials 9 out of 10
    Really helpful customer service, quality product & prompt delivery.

    Tracy A From Cornwall Review Date 30/03/2018
  • testimonials Amazing Quality
    Amazing Quality/but for old customer must be arrange Discount/?????

    A Moyseenko From Croydon Review Date 22/03/2018
  • testimonials Excellent quality blind
    My image has been excellently reproduced on a bagsoflove high quality blind. It looks fantastic in my bathroom reminding me of my visit to one of the 7 wonders of our world - Thanks guys

    Helen P. From south wales Review Date 19/03/2018
  • testimonials Great service
    We ordered the blind from a photo having never done this before. We were amazed then by how quickly the blind came. Everything was just right and the blind looks great! Would definitely recommend and use again!

    Conor M From Cornwall Review Date 17/03/2018
  • testimonials Brilliant, just brilliant
    We had a widow blind prints with a beach scene from our holidays and it's absolutely brilliant, the quality of the print is amazing.

    Doc From North Wales Review Date 17/03/2018
  • testimonials Quality Roller Blind
    The quality of the Blind was to be honest better than expected. The quality of the mechanism is robust and has a quality feel to it. The tube is metal again this can be scrimped on, but not in this case. The weighted bottom edge is both taped and stitched. The overall feel is one of a quality product. The only downside for me was the rather confusing issue of adding 5cm when ordering a blind that is not in a recess. For example the overall size I required was 1600mm from what i understood i should order 1650mm, i thought maybe the 50mm was to allow for another process. The blind arrives to me at 1650mm + the mechanism so now i have an overall size of 1680mm (30mm) for the end caps and pulley. Fortunately I was able to trim the blind and pole (not something I would recommend at home) If the instruction could be made more clear of what is required it would makes things easier. Communication re delivery and speed of delivery were both very good. I would definitely use them again.

    A From Isle of Man Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Looks superb
    Blind good quality and fits perfectly. Delivery time very quick. Excellent service. The new blind looks superb.

    Heather M From Worcester Review Date 16/03/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last