Roller Blind

Roller Blinds

Page 3 Roller Blinds

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Exactly what we wanted.
    A photo roller blind for the bathroom. A great service and prompt delivery. We were warned about the quality of the print all the way but are still very pleased with the end product.

    Gareth D From Nuneaton Review Date 18/08/2017
  • testimonials Great blinds
    We ordered 3 blinds of photos taken by us with a high definition camera. The blinds are fantastic and came very quickly. Thank you

    Mary From Oxford Review Date 16/06/2017
  • testimonials Couldn't be happier
    Fantastic I love it

    Liam From Brotton, near saltburn Review Date 28/05/2017
  • testimonials My family photos on blind custom made
    Lovely blind made up of old and new family photos, great quality. The blind fits exactly to the recess so measure carefully. A1 service

    David S From Chelmsford Review Date 18/04/2017
  • testimonials
    My blind arrived as ordered, within 5 days. Good quality product. Would recommend.

    Chris C From Edinbuyrgh Review Date 03/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Love my blind. The guy I spoke to could not of helped me any more than he did to get my photo just right. Looks fab. Only thing I would say is pay attention to were your roller cord goes.

    Sam From East Northamptonshire Review Date 20/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Recently purchase a made to measure roller blind with my design on it and when it arrived my wife and I were blown away with the quality. It was very easy to design on the Bags of Love website and was dispatched after 2 to 3 days as stated when I ordered it. Once we hung it we took photographs of it and loaded it up to social media where we have had nothing but praise for the item.

    Les M. From Elmswell, Suffolk Review Date 31/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Brilliant so happy with my blind its better than i expected thank you so much will defiantly recommend u

    Anthony wells From Leicester Review Date 28/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Really helpful guy on email, Andrea. Answered 3 million questions from me! Really like the product but wish we'd ordered the blackout blind as didn't really think about the lose of image viability on the one we bought. Our mistake though... Thanks again, used you many times and will continue.

    Kristy n From Hove Review Date 12/01/2017
  • testimonials
    The two roller blinds are printed to a high standard, and once installed they look lovely. It was very easy to order the roller blinds on the website, and the way to measure for the blinds was very clear. For blinds to be hung in a recess the actual smallest horizontal dimension is to be supplied during the ordering process, and 3.5cm will be deducted by Bags of Love to allow for the brackets. One of my blinds fits inside a 180cm wide opening, and the blind supplied is 177.5cm wide - a difference of only 2.5cm. This is quiet tight and I had to adjust the brackets slightly to get the blind installed. Ok if you are strong and used to diy but I suspect that folk with less experience wouldn't have been able to get the blind to fit. If I were to order another blind (and I wouldn't hesitate to do so) I would take off 1cm from the opening size to be on the safe side. This really wouldn't show on the finished item. The other blind was fine. I hope that my comments are helpful, and that they do not detract from my positive experience of purchasing from Bags of Love. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them in the future.

    John C. From Selby Review Date 02/12/2016