Roller Blind

Roller Blinds

Page 8 Roller Blinds

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    No problems. Good print. Thank you

    Harry From Northamptonshire Review Date 19/02/2015
  • testimonials
    Very happy with the service and even happier with the product.

    Oliver B From Guildford Review Date 11/02/2015
  • testimonials
    Fantastic ... absolutely over the moon, now it has the black out lining, colours are more vibrant and no light filtering through... Thanks for putting it right!

    Karen K From Kent Review Date 15/01/2015
  • testimonials
    Hi I wanted to say thank you for rectifying the problem with our blind so quickly. We received it back yesterday and it now works perfectly! It looks fantastic in the bathroom - really brightens the space up and we will definitely be using you again. Thank you! Sian

    Sian W From Pembrokeshire Review Date 13/01/2015
  • testimonials
    I can't thank the team enough. Because of the size and resolution of the roller blind print the file was very large and I had a lot of difficulty uploading it. Everyone was helpful and patient and eventually I managed it on the Monday before Christmas. The blind arrived two days later and in time for Christmas. The quality is excellent -better than I had hoped. There was one small error - I had asked for the cord on the right side but it was on the left. However, this wasn't important and I wouldn't have considered mentioning it as a problem. Thank you all.

    Beth B From West Yorkshire Review Date 31/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Absolutely thrilled to bits with the blind we received. I was a bit apprehensive with using one of my photos, and how it would turn out. The picture turned out really well on the blind, couldn't be happier with the result. I ordered the blackout waterproof blind and the quality is really good. Would definitely use bags of love again. Although expensive, the quality is fantastic

    Kerry M From cornwall Review Date 30/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Very Very helpful step by step help brilliant service.The blind I ordered was a picture from a mobile phone can't believe how good it has turned out.

    Lynda M From Sussex Review Date 15/12/2014
  • testimonials
    First rate! The web site is easy to use when creating your own roller blind design. I placed the order late Tuesday evening, received the blind Friday Morning. Good quality product and simple to fit. Much cheaper than other sites. Thanks.

    Peter G From Barrowford Review Date 10/12/2014
  • testimonials
    I am delighted with my purchase! I ordered a roller blind for my newly refurbished Mediterranean themed shower-room printed with a photograph taken by myself in Santorini, Greece. The blind is great quality and was delivered within the time given. I will recommend Bags of Love!

    Barbara J. From Caithness Review Date 18/11/2014
  • testimonials
    Exceptional. Wanted a blind to size, with some colour, found your website, and bingo, 3 days later, the perfect blind was delivered and fitted by myself easily. Your site allowed me to design what I needed in colour, size, and design, it was easy to do, and a perfect high quality blind was ordered. I could not get this blind any where on the High Street, any faster, especially to a design I created for myself on line. Fully recommended to anyone that needs good quality blinds, to their own design, size and price. I am delighted with mine. Derek D.

    Derek D From Kent Review Date 05/11/2014