Roller Blind

Roller Blinds

Page 4 Roller Blinds

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    I love my new blind, it was straightforward to order and and easy to install when it arrived. I now have a few memories that I can look at every day, and know it's unique to me.

    Annamarie From Bedford Review Date 18/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Lovely, quality product - quick turnaround

    Richard From Leeds Review Date 16/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Hello Very helpful and understanding updates on statues and good communication Pleasant transaction Arrived on time Very happy thank you regards Nayan

    Nayan P From Coventry Review Date 10/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Fantastic. Order was sorted and at a very good price. Production and delivery extremely quick and the photo blinds look absolutely brilliant. Can't wait to put them up in our new home. Would highly recommend Bags of Love to anyone excellent service and excellent product.

    Mick & Julie R From Newark Review Date 04/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Easy to order, photo blind ordered exceptional quality and great service. Really really pleased will look great when installed.

    Mick R From Newark Review Date 28/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Once I had check the measurements 3 times - everything else was easy! The service was very quick and the end product is amazing!

    Gwen Wadland Stiff From Chelmsford Review Date 27/10/2016
  • testimonials
    photo blind purchased great product and really well made, competitive price for a bespoke item, faster than fast delivery for a made to order item and most of all and rare today indestructible packaging you could drive a bus over the tube it came in there is no way this product was ever going to arrive any thing other than perfect condition five stars for this team many thanks

    Peter m From Stafford Review Date 06/08/2016
  • testimonials
    I am very pleased with the delivery It came as promised. The product is exactly as I expected It is the second time I use bags of love but not the last Best regards Lise Fernandes

    L.F From Portugal Review Date 26/07/2016
  • testimonials
    overall very good service, website very easy to use and very speedy service, although a little pricey.

    Keith B From Nottinghamshire Review Date 12/07/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent quality and fast delivery . It has easy to install instructions but the supplied screws are smaller than I like. They will take the blind weight but not if accidental force had been applied. I asked the size to be exactly as the window which was short sighted from me. Definitly I recommend them especially for the abundance and aftersale

    Kamel A From Suffolk Review Date 20/05/2016