Roller Blind

Roller Blinds

Page 9 Roller Blinds

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    No complaints 100% thank you

    Sue From Hertford Review Date 20/10/2014
  • testimonials
    speed of service and quality of image are excellent. Fabric is a little thinner than expected though, but still looks good and great value for money.

    Chris H From Corby Review Date 06/10/2014
  • testimonials
    I initially wanted one photo on a two metre by one metre roller blind but was advised that the quality of the print would not be good enough. Instead I ordered a montage of twenty one photos. I ordered Monday evening and the completed blind arrived Thursday morning. Very happy with the quality of the print, the mechanics of the blind and the service. Glad I took notice of the advice with regard to the photo quality.

    Rita C. From Stoke On Trent Review Date 12/08/2014
  • testimonials
    I wanted a couple of roller blinds with my own pictures on. Came across Bags of Love on a google search. Decided to use them after looking at a couple of other sites. I found the purchases excellent from start to finish and I received the blinds in three days. I paid the extra for chrome pulls and they are a nice heavy chain. Thank you very much, I know where to go for my Christmas presents as they do a large selection of items.

    Dave N From Milton Keynes Review Date 08/08/2014
  • testimonials
    Excellent service - very pleased with the blind. Looks very good in the shower room.

    David A From Ascot Review Date 02/08/2014
  • testimonials
    Quick and good quality, thank you. A word or three of warning on translucent blinds - "translucent" means "lets light through" and they do! "35% light" means, thanks to the ability of your eyes to adjust, "99%". I used a low-density-colour photo and the Georgian window bars spoil it when it's at all light outside - a beach at sunset doesn't look good with black rectangles all over it. If the print is a random pattern then that won't be a problem; I have standard flower-pattern blinds and they're OK. At night, street lights are easily visible through these blinds. Would it be possible to demonstrate the benefits and problems of translucent blinds on the website? But I was pleased overall and have ordered one for another room - but opaque this time!

    Graham L From Kent Review Date 12/06/2014
  • testimonials
    Picture perfect roller blinds.very quick delivery, fantastic service will use again.

    Sandra T From Cheshire Review Date 06/05/2014
  • testimonials
    Excellent quality product, very clear printing. Shame it took two days to process when I'd paid extra for next-day delivery. No communication to explain the delay. Will definitely use again, but be wary of time to process orders. .... BOL: the £3 extra you paid upgrades the delivery to Special delivery and does not speed of the actual production time for the roller blind. 2 days is pretty fast - and clear on the web page. John Lewis takes 2 - 4 weeks.

    nigel b From bracknell Review Date 29/04/2014
  • testimonials
    Hi - Good accurate information on how the picture would appear on the blind. A big improvement over other websites that don't show you. The 'seen' picture area is accurate. The bottom of my picture was wrapped around the bar the bottom so nice detail.

    Javier M From Bordon Review Date 09/04/2014
  • testimonials
    fab. great way to be reminded of special moments everyday.

    VG From lindon Review Date 02/04/2014