• Back ·
  • Single Layer Blanket
personalised single layer blanket

Photo Blanket (Single Layer)

Page 6 Single Layer Blanket

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent
    Beautiful quality pictures, fast delivery only thing I would say is, it’s not a thick fluffy fleecey blanket it’s pretty thin but it’s ok for the money.

    Julie From Scotland Review Date 19/11/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant
    Great blanket, brought for a present, the only tricky part was fitting the photos, quick delivery very happy will be ordering again

    Nicola From West Midlands Review Date 18/11/2019
  • testimonials Really lovely product!
    Exceeded my expectations as it was the cheapest option I could find for a photo blanket, the quality and print is brilliant! Made for a perfect present.

    Emma From Birmingham Review Date 18/11/2019
  • testimonials Fab
    Super fast delivery and brilliant quality. This made such a great present.

    Rachael M From Belfast Review Date 15/11/2019
  • testimonials Photo blanket
    Excellent- loved it!

    Andrea M From Kent Review Date 12/11/2019
  • testimonials Delighted
    Got these blankets for my auntie and cousin who just lost their wee dog and they loved them thanks so much great job

    Eleanor McC From Co Down N.Ireland Review Date 12/11/2019
  • testimonials Absolutely amazing
    10 out of 10 for service, how quickly my item was dispatched and quality was brilliant

    Marion B From Gosport Review Date 12/11/2019
  • testimonials brilliant
    perfect photo blanket and a perfect service thank you

    rebecca l From worthing Review Date 08/11/2019
  • testimonials Marvelous
    Another excellent purchase

    Duncan W From Huddersfield Review Date 07/11/2019
  • testimonials Great Blanket
    Bought this a a Christmas present for my mum. Arrived incredibly quickly. The blanket itself is really soft and looks great. A little smaller than I expect, and the stitching around the outside is just in the image, not an actual blanket stitch around the edge. Other than that I am very happy with what I got

    Megan H From Melksham Review Date 06/11/2019