• Back ·
  • Single Layer Blanket
personalised single layer blanket

Photo Blanket (Single Layer)

Page 6 Single Layer Blanket

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent feedback
    Very easy to look at website and easy to order the item you want. Lots of choice and a quick and easy payment. I was worried how the quality of the pictures would come out on the blanket I ordered but the quality is amazing- I am very impressed and would highly recommend bags of love. Delivery was on time and quick as well. I’m a very satisfied customer.

    Emma MH From Cambridge Review Date 15/05/2019
  • testimonials Photo blankets
    Beautiful quality, clear printed pictures, lovely colours, great value. Speedy delivery.

    Sarah F From Kent Review Date 13/05/2019
  • testimonials Wonderful Blanket
    Ordered the personalised photo blanket for a friend for her Birthday - and it is wonderful! The photo is very clear and the blanket is a lovely standard and was very quickly processed and delivered - would definitely use again! Plus the website is so easy to use Many thanks

    Sharon M From Somerset Review Date 24/04/2019
  • testimonials Absoloutely awesome!
    Although a little morbid, this was purchased for my mum, for mothers day, who was dying of Cancer so her family could be around her all the time.It was so perfect. Unfortynately mum never got to see it properly as died on Mothers day but it is perfect to lie on top of the coffin during the service and a keepsake for my dad. The quality was brilliant of the photos. Thank you.

    Clare From Gloucestershire Review Date 03/04/2019
  • testimonials Great blanket
    The service was fantastic easy and quick. The blanket was a little thinner than I expected but was actually better because I wanted it as a wrap for my mum

    Helen From Doncaster Review Date 19/03/2019
  • testimonials Fab!
    Ordered a blanket for a friends birthday, order process was very easy, goods were dispatched really quickly and the blanket was brilliant quality. The photos came out very clear and my friend loved it!

    Bex M From West Sussex Review Date 19/03/2019
  • testimonials Photo blanket
    Brought a photo blanket for my daughter with some of her favourite pics for her to take on her first school holiday away from us as she was feeling anxious. Blanket arrived quicker than expected & was perfect. Daughter loved it & has sent us pics of her snuggled up with the blanket. Will definitely buy again

    Becky G From Essex Review Date 18/02/2019
  • testimonials Great value for money
    Very good quality

    Mick H From Coventry Review Date 07/01/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful photo blanket
    I recently ordered a photo blanket for a relative with dementia. The blanket is beautiful and will serve as a great memory aid for them. The blanket is super soft to touch. I ordered the medium size which is a perfect size for a single bed. Super fast delivery!

    Suzanne C From Bury St Edmunds Review Date 29/12/2018
  • testimonials Brownie points!!!
    Bought this for my mother at Xmas, who by the way is a nightmare to buy for....what do you buy someone who has everything!!..i’ll Tell you what, a photo blanket!! I am now number one child, only took me 48 years to get there, and she hasn’t took it off since! Perfect quality present, and amazing communication. Well done guys I’ll be back to order again. Thank you for your brilliance.

    Samantha c From Weston-super-Mare Review Date 29/12/2018