• Back ·
  • Single Layer Blanket
personalised single layer blanket

Photo Blanket (Single Layer)

Page 2 Single Layer Blanket

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Just brilliant!
    I purchased the single layer blanket as a Christmas present. I put approx 100 photos on the blanket. It arrived less than a week later and I was so impressed with it. The recipient of the blanket was almost brought to tears when she saw it on Christmas day. Truly amazing gift.

    Melanie J From Carmarthen Review Date 29/12/2019
  • testimonials Over the moon!
    Purchased a blanket for my mum for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. Great quality and was really easy to do. Thank you so much!

    Nina R From Derby Review Date 27/12/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic service!
    Such a simple, smooth and efficient service from start to finish. Mum loves her photo blanket, and I am so impressed with the speed and efficient service especially as I ordered so close to Christmas! Will definitely be using again.

    Elaine D From Liverpool Review Date 27/12/2019
  • testimonials Amazing!
    I ordered two blankets with multiple photos for Christmas and they were perfect and also arrived within just a few days. Fantastic service would absolutely use again and recommend to all.

    Rachel From West Sussex Review Date 25/12/2019
  • testimonials Her smile said it all x x
    Beautiful blanket finish amazing it made a young lady's day.

    Jo From Dorset Review Date 25/12/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic!
    I brought a photo blanket for my little nanny with photos of all of her great grandchildren on and she is absolutely over the moon with it! The quality is amazing much better than I ever expected. Well worth the money! Thankyou

    Alice From Tunbridge Wells Review Date 25/12/2019
  • testimonials Fab
    Beautiful product, fantastic quality super soft, very fast delivery and super informed right through the process - thank you

    Karen S From Brighton. Review Date 24/12/2019
  • testimonials Very pleased
    Really liked this blanket. It would have been better if it had of been a little bit thicker. It was easy to order online, pictures good quality and the delivery service was fantastic especially at this time of the year. I liked the blanket that much that I ordered another one. Same service as when I ordered the first one. Very pleased all round.

    Lisa D From Ireland 🇮🇪 Review Date 24/12/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful blanket
    Lovely quality and brilliant service Would definitely order again I’m chuffed to bits with my order

    Lesley w From Essex Review Date 24/12/2019
  • testimonials Great
    My daughter always gets home sick whilst at uni and sometimes she misses home so I thought having her a blanket made with all her favourite people on there would help. This has been wrapped for Xmas. Overall tho it arrived quickly and very well wrapped. It really was lovely and I will be purchasing again. These blankets I have also seen palliative patients have them and have all their love ones on them. Absolutely a lovely idea. Also great for people who have dementia and safer than having glass frames around. Great work guys. Very impressed xx

    Shona d From Scunthorpe Review Date 18/12/2019