• Back ·
  • Single Layer Blanket
personalised single layer blanket

Photo Blanket (Single Layer)

Page 5 Single Layer Blanket

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great job
    Fast service and product was just as I hoped for.

    D M From Devon Review Date 25/11/2019
  • testimonials Service quality
    Excellent service. They make sure photos are of best quality before processing. Would recommend.

    Kerry y. From Gravesend Review Date 24/11/2019
  • testimonials Perfect gift
    Very easy to create. Lovely quality. Fast delivery.

    Daneka D From Derbyshire Review Date 20/11/2019
  • testimonials Fabulous
    Ordered 3 of the small photo blankets. Speedy service and good quality

    Gemma A From Londin Review Date 20/11/2019
  • testimonials Perfect
    Lovely quality - just what I wanted - perfect size - would recommend. Quick service to!

    Wendy W From Sunderland Review Date 20/11/2019
  • testimonials Amazing
    Very good costumer service and very good product very happy with it

    Nic From Liverpool Review Date 20/11/2019
  • testimonials Lovely
    Loved this little blanket but disappointed with the edge doesn't look like it will last long at all.. So im going to sew some pom poms around

    ElaineD From Liverpool uk Review Date 19/11/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    Beautiful quality pictures, fast delivery only thing I would say is, it’s not a thick fluffy fleecey blanket it’s pretty thin but it’s ok for the money.

    Julie From Scotland Review Date 19/11/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant
    Great blanket, brought for a present, the only tricky part was fitting the photos, quick delivery very happy will be ordering again

    Nicola From West Midlands Review Date 18/11/2019
  • testimonials Really lovely product!
    Exceeded my expectations as it was the cheapest option I could find for a photo blanket, the quality and print is brilliant! Made for a perfect present.

    Emma From Birmingham Review Date 18/11/2019