• Back ·
  • Single Layer Blanket
personalised single layer blanket

Photo Blanket (Single Layer)

Page 4 Single Layer Blanket

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Amazing & perfect
    So pleased with our photo blanket bought it for my daughter & son in law for a present they recently married so it's their wedding photos & it's just perfect so so so happy with it

    Lesley S From Bodmin Cornwall Review Date 09/12/2019
  • testimonials Good quality
    First class service received blankets quickly and have not been told that I couldn't have a certain picture on it (another company told me this due to copyright) will defo use again daughter is going to be over the moon

    Lorna W From Fife Review Date 09/12/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant
    I bought 2 blankets...i`m absolutely speechless and the quality of the products are amazing. They arrived in 4 days i can say that i will definitely come back for another orders. Thank you very much for everything ❤

    Alina T From Southampton Review Date 09/12/2019
  • testimonials Photo blanket
    The photo I sent was not the best quality and I was warned it would not be perfect. I am however absolutely thrilled with the result. The picture is much better than I expected! Colours are great and the image is sharper than I expected. I would have to say that the blanket itself is thinner than I expected and I do feel the need to add a backing. Overall though I am very pleased with the service. The speed it was processed was amazing and it was delivered the next day. I would definitely recommend.

    Debbie A From Lancashire Review Date 06/12/2019
  • testimonials Wonderful gift
    I ordered a personalised blanket for a gift. When it promptly arrived, I was over the moon. Wonderful quality and just what I wanted. Highly recommended.

    Lou O From Essex Review Date 05/12/2019
  • testimonials Lovely personal gift
    Good quality, fast delivery, easy to make

    Jackie From Berkshire Review Date 05/12/2019
  • testimonials Totally In Love!!
    I’ve used bags of love on many occasions and as before they provide an amazing service from start to finish. This product was simply amazing, great quality and even better than I expected!! I am made up

    Carly G From Newport Review Date 04/12/2019
  • testimonials ..... love it
    Amazing quality and service and experience was excellent!!

    Rhys F From Ruthin Review Date 02/12/2019
  • testimonials Very quick service
    Found site easy to use. Bought 3 personal blankets. Company did query the quality of one of them but I said to go ahead, a little blurry but that was my fault, pleased with the other two. Material a bit thinner than I thought they would be but they are fine for what I wanted. I would buy from this company again

    Debbie H From Colchester Review Date 29/11/2019
  • testimonials Photo blanket - Simples
    Good quality. The pictures I added were very clear. Quick delivery. Overall amazing ordered for presents.

    Sophie From Bristol Review Date 29/11/2019