• Back ·
  • Single Layer Blanket
personalised single layer blanket

Photo Blanket (Single Layer)

Page 4 Single Layer Blanket

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Brillian gift
    Speedy delivery really impressed. Loved by the recipient and all the visitors, nurses and doctors too. Wrapped in love. Pictures clear enough.

    kim j From leicester Review Date 22/09/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful
    Top quality blanket - very pleased

    Gill R From Hertfordshire Review Date 19/09/2019
  • testimonials Amazing costumer service
    The order came within 3-5 days of ordering. After the purchase I received a confirmation that I still want to have it since the quality is a bit dull. I thought that was amazing to let me know beforehand how it may look like. For the size, i think the quality is clear, and also this is the best price for the size of it. The cheapest you could find with a pretty good quality.

    Amy Z From London Review Date 18/09/2019
  • testimonials Amazing service fabulous product
    The fleece was just as expected but image was fantastic way above expectations perfect! The item was processed very quickly and delivered next day so impressed

    Louise A From Sidmouth Review Date 12/09/2019
  • testimonials Good
    Get more than what you pay for highly recommend

    N W From Hull Review Date 10/09/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic
    Fantastic blanket, the photos were so clear. Very good value for money . My mum loved this gift

    Nikki j From Devon Review Date 10/09/2019
  • testimonials Amazing
    The quality is amazing and the print come out so good! The price is reasonable and I’m very impressed with the quick delivery and I know once my partner receives this, he will LOVE it!!

    Beth J From Cardiff Review Date 28/08/2019
  • testimonials WOW!! Amazing company
    Ordered a photo blanket on a Sunday afternoon, delivered by lunchtime on the Tuesday. Blanket was excellent quality and the photos looked amazing. Ordered as a memory blanket for a friends birthday and there wasn't a dry eye in sight. Beautiful design, excellent quality and outstanding service and delivery. I've ordered before and will continue to use Bags of Love. Can't recommend them enough. You won't be disappointed.

    Jo M From Leicester Review Date 30/07/2019
  • testimonials Double blanket
    Amazing, so soft, such good quality and perfect sizing

    Bethany D From Sunderland Review Date 15/06/2019
  • testimonials Better than expected!
    Fantastic quality blanket and the pictures have printed well too. Will definitely order again!

    Liz From Worksop Review Date 13/06/2019