• Back ·
  • Single Layer Blanket
personalised single layer blanket

Photo Blanket (Single Layer)

Page 9 Single Layer Blanket

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials The perfect gift.
    I couldn’t be more happy with the photo blanket I ordered from you. My poorly Nana absolutely adores it & was so made up when she opened it. Great communication ,fast turnaround & delivery meant I got it in time for my Nana’s birthday & for that I can’t thank you enough.

    Lisa P From Manchester Review Date 24/09/2019
  • testimonials Better than could ever imagined
    Get so many people asking where I got it made etc. Lovely and soft. Great quality

    Tammy S From Croydon. Review Date 24/09/2019
  • testimonials Blanket for birthday present
    Very soft and gentle to the touch.

    PP From Lincoln Review Date 24/09/2019
  • testimonials Brillian gift
    Speedy delivery really impressed. Loved by the recipient and all the visitors, nurses and doctors too. Wrapped in love. Pictures clear enough.

    kim j From leicester Review Date 22/09/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful
    Top quality blanket - very pleased

    Gill R From Hertfordshire Review Date 19/09/2019
  • testimonials Amazing costumer service
    The order came within 3-5 days of ordering. After the purchase I received a confirmation that I still want to have it since the quality is a bit dull. I thought that was amazing to let me know beforehand how it may look like. For the size, i think the quality is clear, and also this is the best price for the size of it. The cheapest you could find with a pretty good quality.

    Amy Z From London Review Date 18/09/2019
  • testimonials Amazing service fabulous product
    The fleece was just as expected but image was fantastic way above expectations perfect! The item was processed very quickly and delivered next day so impressed

    Louise A From Sidmouth Review Date 12/09/2019
  • testimonials Good
    Get more than what you pay for highly recommend

    N W From Hull Review Date 10/09/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic
    Fantastic blanket, the photos were so clear. Very good value for money . My mum loved this gift

    Nikki j From Devon Review Date 10/09/2019
  • testimonials Amazing
    The quality is amazing and the print come out so good! The price is reasonable and I’m very impressed with the quick delivery and I know once my partner receives this, he will LOVE it!!

    Beth J From Cardiff Review Date 28/08/2019