• Back ·
  • Single Layer Blanket
personalised single layer blanket

Photo Blanket (Single Layer)

Page 9 Single Layer Blanket

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Amazing service
    Bought a blanket as a gift for a friend and I am very pleased with it. The quality is great and delivery was very quick, as the product arrived in just 3 days from ordering. Really good value!

    S L From London Review Date 12/12/2018
  • testimonials Photo Blanket
    Excellent product, brilliant quality, so easy to design and prompt delivery

    Gill I From Essex Review Date 12/12/2018
  • testimonials Amazing! Very fast
    Ordered a personalised blanket and it was dispatched i less than 24 hours! Was at my house within 2 days. Amazing

    Jess A From Orkney Review Date 12/12/2018
  • testimonials Very high quality
    Service was excellent, designing was very simple and straightforward. Very fast delivery and excellent print and materials quality i was really impressed.

    James From Derbyshire Review Date 12/12/2018
  • testimonials lovely product - highly recommended
    I ordered a square blanket for my in-laws for Christmas as my father-in-law is in a nursing home so thought this would be a nice idea. It took me a long time to select all the photos as I selected a montage, but when it arrived it was well worth it! The quality is very good and it is a beautiful present. It arrived within days of ordering and I couldn't be more pleased.

    Helen D From Poole Review Date 12/12/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic
    Quality brilliant, ordered 3 blankets day Saturday lunch time and received them on the Tuesday. Picture quality is excellent.

    Nina L From Gosport Review Date 11/12/2018
  • testimonials Fabulous gift
    I ordered a blanket for my mums Christmas with a picture of our big horse who recently passed away. It was easy to order, customise and pay for on the site. It arrived and I couldn't wait to see it so gave her it early and it looks amazing. She's over the moon and so I am. Thank you

    Ema A From Glasgow Review Date 11/12/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic
    Everything about this photo blanket is amazing , quality, size colour cost , delivery was exceptionally fast A1 quality A1 price

    Jane C From Warrington Review Date 10/12/2018
  • testimonials Something Special
    The quality was fantastic, I had used scanned old black and white photos as was concerned but they came up perfect. Absolutely fantastic, couldn’t be happier.

    H. White From Hertfordshire Review Date 10/12/2018
  • testimonials Printed fleece blanket medium
    Quality is good size is good service is good experience was good. Item was however thinner than I imagined.

    Alison F From Glasgow Review Date 10/12/2018