• Back ·
  • Single Layer Blanket
personalised single layer blanket

Photo Blanket (Single Layer)

Page 7 Single Layer Blanket

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great gift
    Absolutely loved my blanket that I bought for my mum. It looks amazing and I think she will love it!

    Holly M From Wales Review Date 06/11/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful photo blanket
    It was really easy to design the photo blanket for my husband. I couldn’t fault the speed of the service from ordering to delivery was so fast and received within 3 days of ordering. The quality of the blanket is fantastic and my husband and everyone that’s seen it absolutely love it

    Katy R From Nottingham Review Date 05/11/2019
  • testimonials Lovely
    I had a blanket made of my late father and my siblings surrounding his picture. The quality of the blanket is amazing. The pictures were so clear and the blanket is soo soft. I am definitely going to order more copies. Thank you bagsoflove.

    Ruth.S. From Croydon Review Date 04/11/2019
  • testimonials Picture Blanket
    Easy process, kept well informed in whats going on, lovely blanket, abit thinner than i was expecting, still love it.

    Trish V From Ipswich Review Date 25/10/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant service
    This was a great service, I placed my order and within 2 days I had my product and I have to say the quality was amazing. Five stars 😁

    Kerry M From Fife Review Date 23/10/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    I ordered 3 blankets and was obviously a bit concerned how they'd turn but there great, one is of my mums great grand babies, it's for xmas and she's going to absolutely love it, there only thin but well worth the pics and idea of it, thanks

    Lozz From Manchester Review Date 17/10/2019
  • testimonials Extremely pleased with purchase
    The photo blanket I have received is brilliant. The photos are very good quality as is the fleece blanket. The service I received was also very good. I will be recommending this company to family and friends.

    Paula Q. From Hampshire Review Date 15/10/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic product and service
    Great quality, easily designed and quickly delivered

    H L From West Sussex Review Date 15/10/2019
  • testimonials Perfect present
    Beautiful blanket, really pleased, thanks

    Diane M From Halifax Review Date 15/10/2019
  • testimonials Loved it!
    It was way better that I was expecting, good quality and efficient delivery

    Meggie C. From London Review Date 15/10/2019