• Back ·
  • Single Layer Blanket
personalised single layer blanket

Photo Blanket (Single Layer)

Page 7 Single Layer Blanket

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Photo blanket
    Unbelievably easy to order very fast delivery excellent picture & blanket super soft, already recommended & will use again very pleased

    Deb J From Merstham Review Date 28/12/2018
  • testimonials Great buy. Worth every penny
    Absolutely love it.. great service and great quality My wife loved it

    Craig From East Kilbride Review Date 28/12/2018
  • testimonials Feedback on photo blanket
    I ordered a photo blanket for my Mum,with an image of our late family cat. The quality and speed of service was excellent. It's the second time I have ordered a product from Bags of Love, and as before, I was extremely impressed! Thank you for making my Mum's Christmas.

    Jan B. From Hornchurch, Essex Review Date 28/12/2018
  • testimonials Great service and product
    I order two single layer blankets and they are just what I wanted. Good material, printed well, delivered on time and well priced. I would definitely use Bags of Love again.

    Paul M From Peterborough Review Date 28/12/2018
  • testimonials Very happy customer
    I ordered 3 picture blankets, they arrived quickly and well packaged. The pictures on the material are very clear, even the pictures I zoomed in. I would recommend to anyone. Thank you very much. I will be ordering again.

    Rose P From Suffolk Review Date 27/12/2018
  • testimonials Making a loved one smile
    Very quick delivery, a very nice product which brought a smile to an ill grandad.

    Lee S From Reading Review Date 27/12/2018
  • testimonials 10/10 Really Happy!
    The personalised blankets are fantastic. They stole the show at Xmas this year for sure. Also have to mention the outstanding customer service I received.

    Jane H From Stirling Review Date 27/12/2018
  • testimonials Photo blanket value
    My daughter loved the photo blanket. I was very happy with the blanket and the quality is lovely for what i paid. Excellent service from bags-of-love they kept me informed from start to receiving it. Thank you

    Lorna M From West Lothian, Scotland Review Date 27/12/2018
  • testimonials Beautiful present
    Good quality clear pictures and my grand daughter who 5 loved it. Her new comfort blanket for her sleep overs

    Sandra C From Hertfordshire Review Date 27/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent
    I'm no good at this sort of thing and didn't really know what I was doing, but I was delighted with my photo blanket. It arrived really quickly, I had emails prompting me about my order, and it was really quite amazing. Well done and thank you.

    Pam H From Redruth Review Date 27/12/2018