• Back ·
  • Single Layer Blanket
personalised single layer blanket

Photo Blanket (Single Layer)

Page 3 Single Layer Blanket

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Beautiful blanket
    Lovely quality and brilliant service Would definitely order again I’m chuffed to bits with my order

    Lesley w From Essex Review Date 24/12/2019
  • testimonials Great
    My daughter always gets home sick whilst at uni and sometimes she misses home so I thought having her a blanket made with all her favourite people on there would help. This has been wrapped for Xmas. Overall tho it arrived quickly and very well wrapped. It really was lovely and I will be purchasing again. These blankets I have also seen palliative patients have them and have all their love ones on them. Absolutely a lovely idea. Also great for people who have dementia and safer than having glass frames around. Great work guys. Very impressed xx

    Shona d From Scunthorpe Review Date 18/12/2019
  • testimonials Great quality
    Ordered three blankets with 30 photos on each blanket. Really happy with all three products.

    Simon B From Hartlepool Review Date 18/12/2019
  • testimonials Fabulous
    I absolutely love the blanket, it's the second one I have purchased as a present, thank you x

    Diane From Halifax Review Date 17/12/2019
  • testimonials great customer service
    Photo I uploaded was old and poor quality, I was emailed to say the quality was too poor and tried to change on web site but ended up ringing and the man I spoke to was able to enhance the quality of the original photo and I my mum is really pleased with the final result.

    Andy B From Sunderland Review Date 17/12/2019
  • testimonials Love, love love them
    I have just purchased 6 blankets for Xmas presents and they are a lot better than what I imagined them to be. Highly recommended

    Donna C From Falkirk Review Date 16/12/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful blanket
    Beautiful personalised blanket love it! A great keep sale and memories. Thanks

    TM From Wolverhampton Review Date 13/12/2019
  • testimonials Absolutely superb
    Absolutely superb really really happy with the product I have received from bags of love absolutely brilliant couldn't ask for anything better very helpful very good with the delivery and there is nothing bad to say about the company or how it was delivered definitely well worth the money 100% would definitely recommend this company to family and friends and most definitely will be using this company again absolutely brilliant no doubt about it and also it was quite easy to use and the layout was superb as well thank you so much for your great excellent work you all have done thanks

    Richard From Basildon Review Date 11/12/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful quality
    The quality of the blanket I received was of a very high standard. The pictures were clear and beautiful

    Gina From Essex Review Date 10/12/2019
  • testimonials Amazing & perfect
    So pleased with our photo blanket bought it for my daughter & son in law for a present they recently married so it's their wedding photos & it's just perfect so so so happy with it

    Lesley S From Bodmin Cornwall Review Date 09/12/2019