• Back ·
  • Single Layer Blanket
personalised single layer blanket

Photo Blanket (Single Layer)

Single Layer Blanket

Here is a range of reviews of our Single Layer Blanket. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Single Layer Blanket brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent
    I ordered 3 blankets and was obviously a bit concerned how they'd turn but there great, one is of my mums great grand babies, it's for xmas and she's going to absolutely love it, there only thin but well worth the pics and idea of it, thanks

    Lozz From Manchester Review Date 17/10/2019
  • testimonials Extremely pleased with purchase
    The photo blanket I have received is brilliant. The photos are very good quality as is the fleece blanket. The service I received was also very good. I will be recommending this company to family and friends.

    Paula Q. From Hampshire Review Date 15/10/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic product and service
    Great quality, easily designed and quickly delivered

    H L From West Sussex Review Date 15/10/2019
  • testimonials Perfect present
    Beautiful blanket, really pleased, thanks

    Diane M From Halifax Review Date 15/10/2019
  • testimonials Loved it!
    It was way better that I was expecting, good quality and efficient delivery

    Meggie C. From London Review Date 15/10/2019
  • testimonials Absolutely amazing would highly recommended
    Arrived quickly, quality and images were crystal clear. My nana absolutely loved her gift

    Fiona W From London Review Date 11/10/2019
  • testimonials Absolutely perfect!
    I was so impressed with the speed of delivery and the quality of the blanket. My daughter wished for a blanket of her family and friends for Christmas and it is better than I could ever wished for. She's going to love it!!! Thank you

    Michelle B From Lancashire Review Date 10/10/2019
  • testimonials Good quality personalised gifts
    I've now ordered a total of four photo blankets from Bags of Love, and am always impressed with the both the quality of the items and speed of delivery, and the recipients have always been delighted with them too!

    Julie P From Essex Review Date 02/10/2019
  • testimonials Great
    Was expecting it to be bigger but the quality is outstanding and delivery was super quick can’t go wrong

    Damion d From Swindon Review Date 01/10/2019
  • testimonials Amazing!
    Loved the blanket it was exactly what I wanted and it was the perfect gift! Thank you :-)

    Hannah B From Warrington Review Date 30/09/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last