• Back ·
  • Single Layer Blanket
personalised single layer blanket

Photo Blanket (Single Layer)

Single Layer Blanket

Here is a range of reviews of our Single Layer Blanket. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Single Layer Blanket brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Expectations and more
    Within 48 hours of placing my order, my blankets arrived. What I received far exceeded my expectations and have to admit cried when I saw them. I have not yet passed them on to my step children, but I am sure they will be equally as thrilled, a beautiful and useful memory of their Dad

    Jane G From Norfolk Review Date 21/01/2020
  • testimonials My beautiful blanket
    I am over the moon with my blanket the quality of the pictures is brilliant far more than I expected. My nana absolutely loves it such a perfect gift. From ordering to delivery it's been exceptional I will definitely be returning in the future.

    Vicki T From Newcastle upon Tyne Review Date 14/01/2020
  • testimonials Brilliant service
    Fast, efficient, exactly what I asked for!

    Gabbie C From Leeds Review Date 13/01/2020
  • testimonials Absolutely fabulous!
    I love my blanket. Great quality and excellent service. I ordered on New year's night and it arrived Friday 3rd. So pleased with it. I highly recommend.

    Leigh G From Hawick Review Date 10/01/2020
  • testimonials Great Product!
    Late in buying a Christmas present for someone is hard to buy for, found bags of love a week before Christmas, ordered my multi photo blanket and was delighted to have it delivered ahead of the big day. Great quality and photos came out great on the blanket. Would highly recommend.

    Kev S From Glasgow Review Date 06/01/2020
  • testimonials Happy customer😊
    This is the 2nd time I have ordered from bags of love and each time I have had excellent service and am over the moon with the quality of the products I have ordered. I would highly recommend. Thank you. I will use again should I need any of your products in the future.

    Sam B From Tamworth Review Date 02/01/2020
  • testimonials High quality photo blanket
    I was so pleased with the photo blanket I ordered. It was a birthday gift for my dad who very very tragically passed away on Christmas Day after a terrible 6 weeks of fighting a terrible illness. The blanket was such a brilliant idea and he loved it. It also reminded everybody of the good times and seem to show a little light. It was nice for him to have the faces of everyone he loved keeping him nice and warm. Thankyou for doing such a brilliant job. Very very highly recommended. Laura x

    Laura W From Suffolk Review Date 02/01/2020
  • testimonials Outstanding
    I ordered this close to Christmas, still received it before Christmas, it’s fantastic! The person that received this gift absolutely adores it....thank you so much!! Would definitely recommend and use again

    Helen B From Ilkeston Review Date 01/01/2020
  • testimonials Love the blanket
    Stressed a little at designing blanket making sure all the photos were placed correctly as they did move about when trying to place them. ( might be easier to do on computer rather than phone). The blanket is thin but was bought more for the personal touch and treasured memories rather than warmth. Dont think i would of payed full price but managed to get it abit cheaper. Was worried about quality of photos used so emailed for advice. Unfortunately did not hear back for a couple of days ( my fault for ordering so close to christmas day) so decided to go ahead anyway. So pleased i did. Each photo looks great. Was delivered as promised in time for christmas day. Love the blanket as does my son who it was bought for. Will definately use this company again and would recommend them to others.

    Debra R From Newcastle upon tyne Review Date 31/12/2019
  • testimonials Just brilliant!
    I purchased the single layer blanket as a Christmas present. I put approx 100 photos on the blanket. It arrived less than a week later and I was so impressed with it. The recipient of the blanket was almost brought to tears when she saw it on Christmas day. Truly amazing gift.

    Melanie J From Carmarthen Review Date 29/12/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last