• Back ·
  • Single Layer Blanket
personalised single layer blanket

Photo Blanket (Single Layer)

Page 8 Single Layer Blanket

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great
    Was expecting it to be bigger but the quality is outstanding and delivery was super quick can’t go wrong

    Damion d From Swindon Review Date 01/10/2019
  • testimonials Amazing!
    Loved the blanket it was exactly what I wanted and it was the perfect gift! Thank you :-)

    Hannah B From Warrington Review Date 30/09/2019
  • testimonials Personalised blanket
    The blanket turned out exactly as I wanted although I didn’t realise how thin it would be. However perfect for the the purpose I wanted it for

    Donna From Aberdeen Review Date 28/09/2019
  • testimonials Delightful photo printed fleecy blanket
    I was very pleased with the photo printed fleecy blanket I ordered for my mothers 90th birthday, she was delighted with her present. I chose photos from the 1950's 60's and 70's. The quality of print on the blanket was excellent. The process of downloading the photos was so much easier than I had imagined it would be. Turn round time from ordering to delivery was very quick, only a couple of days. Excellent value.

    Carol H From Manchester Review Date 26/09/2019
  • testimonials Okay
    The blanket is nice and came in good time

    Vanessa T From Buckinghamshire Review Date 26/09/2019
  • testimonials Picture blanket
    Couldn’t of asked for a better gift for my mums birthday present, absolutely fantastic, turned out really well. Very quick service and was very easy to upload pictures to use on the blanket. Will definitely be using again

    Angela H From Cambridge Review Date 25/09/2019
  • testimonials Great Product
    It was a little difficult to find the best pattern for what we wanted but once we found it, putting the photos together was straightforward. The end product was fantastic and we were very happy with it. We have used Bags Of Love several times now and have been very impressed with their products, service and delivery.

    Geoff H From Solihull Review Date 25/09/2019
  • testimonials The perfect gift.
    I couldn’t be more happy with the photo blanket I ordered from you. My poorly Nana absolutely adores it & was so made up when she opened it. Great communication ,fast turnaround & delivery meant I got it in time for my Nana’s birthday & for that I can’t thank you enough.

    Lisa P From Manchester Review Date 24/09/2019
  • testimonials Better than could ever imagined
    Get so many people asking where I got it made etc. Lovely and soft. Great quality

    Tammy S From Croydon. Review Date 24/09/2019
  • testimonials Blanket for birthday present
    Very soft and gentle to the touch.

    PP From Lincoln Review Date 24/09/2019