• Back ·
  • Single Layer Blanket
personalised single layer blanket

Photo Blanket (Single Layer)

Page 8 Single Layer Blanket

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Pleased with blanket
    Bought the blanket for my granddaughter for Christmas. She picked the photographs for the blanket and the ordering was so simple, also it arrived within a few days. Very pleased with the result. Would recommend this to my friends. I know my granddaughter will love it.

    Dot W From Hampshire Review Date 17/12/2018
  • testimonials Beautiful - made with love
    Excellent blanket, beautifully made, great communication and fast delivery... Will order again x

    Tina w From Worcestershire Review Date 15/12/2018
  • testimonials Amazing quality and service
    I ordered 3 blankets with a selection of photos for my grandparents, one I edited on paint so the picture quality wasn’t the best. After I ordered, the customer services team contacted me advising that if I continued there may be pixelation due to the quality of my picture, I accepted this and pursued and the quality was incredible. For a small gag gift for my grandparents of something I mustered up in paint, the product was better than I expected and I cannot fault the extra mile the customer services team went to double check that my picture may be pixelated

    Caroline R From Cheshire Review Date 14/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent Service and Quick
    Would definitely recommend bagsoflove, excellent quality and quick service

    Sarah N From Staffordshire Review Date 13/12/2018
  • testimonials Very Happy with Item
    Very well made photo blanket, quality of the blanket was lovely, a very good shopping experience and would definitely order from bags of love again.

    Katie H From worcestershire Review Date 12/12/2018
  • testimonials Amazing service
    Bought a blanket as a gift for a friend and I am very pleased with it. The quality is great and delivery was very quick, as the product arrived in just 3 days from ordering. Really good value!

    S L From London Review Date 12/12/2018
  • testimonials Photo Blanket
    Excellent product, brilliant quality, so easy to design and prompt delivery

    Gill I From Essex Review Date 12/12/2018
  • testimonials Amazing! Very fast
    Ordered a personalised blanket and it was dispatched i less than 24 hours! Was at my house within 2 days. Amazing

    Jess A From Orkney Review Date 12/12/2018
  • testimonials Very high quality
    Service was excellent, designing was very simple and straightforward. Very fast delivery and excellent print and materials quality i was really impressed.

    James From Derbyshire Review Date 12/12/2018
  • testimonials lovely product - highly recommended
    I ordered a square blanket for my in-laws for Christmas as my father-in-law is in a nursing home so thought this would be a nice idea. It took me a long time to select all the photos as I selected a montage, but when it arrived it was well worth it! The quality is very good and it is a beautiful present. It arrived within days of ordering and I couldn't be more pleased.

    Helen D From Poole Review Date 12/12/2018