• Back ·
  • Single Layer Blanket
personalised single layer blanket

Photo Blanket (Single Layer)

Page 10 Single Layer Blanket

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Simply love it!
    So simple to order, upload pics, pay....Then when it arrived it was better than I thought it would be. I expected it was the rubbery transfer type thing, but no! It is do wrapuptightable! Simply love it!

    Ken M From Scotland Review Date 04/12/2018
  • testimonials Very impressed.
    The blanket was very good quality, better than hoped for. Calendars excellent too. Web site easy to use and although our first purchase will definitely buy again.

    Ellen M From Wakefield Review Date 04/12/2018
  • testimonials Gorgeous blanket
    So worth the money. The blanket is thin but fleecy and so soft and looks amazing with all the pics on it. Was slightly nervous spending £49 on it without really seeing it but really happy that I did.

    Lucy G From Hampshire Review Date 03/12/2018
  • testimonials Great quality and service
    I bought the smallest single layer blankets which are quite thin but good quality, well finished and will work well for the grandchildren. I was really impressed with the quality of the photo reproduction from pictures which were only taken with a phone and 3 for the price of 2 was a bonus. Also delivery was less than 48 hours which is very impressive so close to Christmas. I will definitely buy again.

    Linda S From Kent Review Date 30/11/2018
  • testimonials Almost perfect
    Overall, the product came very quickly and well packaged, I also love the way it turned out !! However, I didn’t select any trimming for around the edges and I wish I had as there are some uneven cutting marks. Besides this minor detail, it is the perfect present!!

    Sarah M From Derry Review Date 30/11/2018
  • testimonials Blanket
    Excellent service, good quality and a great idea.

    Shirley M From Northumberland Review Date 30/11/2018
  • testimonials Amazing
    In love with the photo blanket just perfect

    Hannah M From Dudley Review Date 29/11/2018
  • testimonials Positive feedback
    I was really happy with my product I brought from your company. Well made and very clear images.

    DARREN J From Luton Review Date 26/11/2018
  • testimonials Great Product and Quick Delivery
    Great, ordered 3 blankets one of the pictures i used wasn't great quality but they advised me before printing. Really pleased with the blankets, service was great no problems

    Claire H From West Sussex, South East England Review Date 23/11/2018
  • testimonials Extremely pleased
    So i have to say I was a little apprehensive buying from bagsoflove (BOL) as I had never heard of them before or had any indication of the quality of the products / service. I ordered a single layer blanket with a custom design, which I thought would be a nice memento of something I had done in my life. I thought I would try out the service and use this to judge if I would order again, and I have to say I was left speechless. The blanket was printed, checked and sent really quickly, and the delivery was 24 hours wait. Once I excitedly opened the package I was amazed at the quality of the print, the attention in the design and the general amazement of the whole thing. I would definitely buy from BOL again, and if I'm honest I'm looking for other things to put on blankets so I can make the most of their 3 for 2 offer.

    Morgan, Z From Cardiff Review Date 20/11/2018