• Back ·
  • Single Layer Blanket
personalised single layer blanket

Photo Blanket (Single Layer)

Single Layer Blanket

Here is a range of reviews of our Single Layer Blanket. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Single Layer Blanket brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Photo blanket
    Excellent- loved it!

    Andrea M From Kent Review Date 12/11/2019
  • testimonials Delighted
    Got these blankets for my auntie and cousin who just lost their wee dog and they loved them thanks so much great job

    Eleanor McC From Co Down N.Ireland Review Date 12/11/2019
  • testimonials Absolutely amazing
    10 out of 10 for service, how quickly my item was dispatched and quality was brilliant

    Marion B From Gosport Review Date 12/11/2019
  • testimonials brilliant
    perfect photo blanket and a perfect service thank you

    rebecca l From worthing Review Date 08/11/2019
  • testimonials Marvelous
    Another excellent purchase

    Duncan W From Huddersfield Review Date 07/11/2019
  • testimonials Great Blanket
    Bought this a a Christmas present for my mum. Arrived incredibly quickly. The blanket itself is really soft and looks great. A little smaller than I expect, and the stitching around the outside is just in the image, not an actual blanket stitch around the edge. Other than that I am very happy with what I got

    Megan H From Melksham Review Date 06/11/2019
  • testimonials Great gift
    Absolutely loved my blanket that I bought for my mum. It looks amazing and I think she will love it!

    Holly M From Wales Review Date 06/11/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful photo blanket
    It was really easy to design the photo blanket for my husband. I couldn’t fault the speed of the service from ordering to delivery was so fast and received within 3 days of ordering. The quality of the blanket is fantastic and my husband and everyone that’s seen it absolutely love it

    Katy R From Nottingham Review Date 05/11/2019
  • testimonials Lovely
    I had a blanket made of my late father and my siblings surrounding his picture. The quality of the blanket is amazing. The pictures were so clear and the blanket is soo soft. I am definitely going to order more copies. Thank you bagsoflove.

    Ruth.S. From Croydon Review Date 04/11/2019
  • testimonials Picture Blanket
    Easy process, kept well informed in whats going on, lovely blanket, abit thinner than i was expecting, still love it.

    Trish V From Ipswich Review Date 25/10/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last