placemats

Placemats (Regular) 1-12Pk

Page 9 Photo Placemats

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    I purchased six large photo placemats & eight coasters from this company, I found the company a pleasure to deal with. The products are Top notch & the customer service is also First class. The order took no time at all to arrive & is well packaged upon arrival, you can chose to pay up to fourteen days after receiving the goods which is fantastic trade, the communication & clarity between the company & buyer is second to none. I'm normally skeptical about buying online but I was blown away by how good & competent this business is. Totally , totally recommend . Mr J SCOTT

    Jason S From Wiltshire Review Date 09/01/2017
  • testimonials
    The product was top quality, very quick delivery & wonderful product!! Would recommend & use again.

    Lyndsey B From Leicester Review Date 08/01/2017
  • testimonials
    I was really impressed with my purchase - set of photo placemats. Even though I ordered these in the Christmas period, they were dispatched in good time and arrived faster than any other photo service I used. And equally importantly, the quality was fantastic. - made a perfect present. I will definitely be using you again.

    Anna r From London Review Date 01/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Place mats with our hliday photo's have come out really well. Nice and glossy and crisp reproduction. Very pleased. Good service and quickly delivered.

    Mike H From Ipswich Review Date 26/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Great service, quick delivery! Shopping with bagsoflove was a great experience.

    Bjarne J From Oslo, Norway Review Date 22/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Good product...excellent and prompt service

    Pat B From Durham Review Date 22/12/2016
  • testimonials
    I struggled slightly with the website but once I got the hang of dragging over the photos it was fine. The actual finished product, placemats was excellent - so much better than I expected and I'm so pleased with them.

    Wendy P From Kent Review Date 22/12/2016
  • testimonials
    I am delighted with 10 of the place mats but 2 of them are too fuzzy and have not come out well enough which is disappointing. It would have been nice if they had common a presentation box as I am giving them as a present and also it would be useful to keep them. BOL::::::::: we will review these with you and if they can be made better we will

    Gillian M From Edinburgh Review Date 16/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Perfect. Easy to design and upload photos. Quick delivery and quality product. Thank you Steve H

    Steve H From Essex Review Date 10/12/2016
  • testimonials
    I was very pleased with my order and everything that was printed was all fine and correct. I have ordered before and will be ordering again.

    Sheena M From Aberdeenshire Review Date 05/12/2016