placemats

Placemats (Regular) 1-12Pk

Photo Placemats

Here you will find a selection of testimonials from customers who have purchased photo placemats from us. We print your favourite snaps onto high quality placemats that will spice up any mealtime! These lovely gifts are brilliant for those special occasions when we want to celebrate with lunch or dinner, and the sleek and shiny finish on the material gives a chic and professional feel. You can use multiple images with your set of placemats, allowing you to customise each and every one to create a set of similar images or a dramatic contrast of colour.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Lovely placemats
    Ordered a set 8 placemats. They were delivered within a few days. The quality of them is lovely, couldn't fault them. Unfortunately one was missing, but when I enquired this was swiftly delivered with no quibbles.

    John T From St Albans Review Date 15/01/2020
  • testimonials Stunning!
    Photo placemats of my family. Crystal clear images, they are beautifully made and bring me great joy every time I use them. Easy to clean.

    Caro F From London Review Date 14/01/2020
  • testimonials delighted
    I am delighted with the quality of the place mats that were done as a Christmas present for my husband. They were done very quickly, are well made, the pictures are clear, easy to wipe clean. My only problem was with your web site it was quite difficult to up load them but everyone was very helpful on the telephone. Jane

    Jane P From Guernsey Review Date 07/01/2020
  • testimonials Great quality
    Really lovely mats - arrived quickly and were a great reminder of our summer holiday. I got 2 last year and they still look as good as new despite using them everyday.

    Fiona T From Glasgow Review Date 03/01/2020
  • testimonials Excellent
    Photograph table matts - really pleased with the quality and turnaround

    Ian S From Greater Manchester Review Date 31/12/2019
  • testimonials Great product
    As you would expect - good service. Great product.

    David J From Aylesbury Review Date 17/12/2019
  • testimonials Excellent website for design of personalised placemats
    The best website I have seen for design of personalised kitchen accessories. Interface is intuitive and all the tools for sizing, colour adjustments etc are there and easy to use. The final product is of a very good quality, arrived on time, carefully packed. Will use again.

    Elizabeth C. From West Midlands Review Date 11/12/2019
  • testimonials Excellent quality
    I’m very pleased with the quality of the placemats. The colour and sharpness of the photos was accurately reproduced.

    Julian A From London Review Date 07/12/2019
  • testimonials Great quality
    Arrived quickly. Really good gloss finish. look as good as shop ready made Very pleased

    Karen R From Newcastle Review Date 05/12/2019
  • testimonials Excellent quality and service
    I ordered personalised place mats and couldn’t believe how professional they looked when they arrived. A high quality, quick service too. Highly recommend.

    Sandra M From Reading Review Date 29/11/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last