placemats

Placemats (Regular) 1-12Pk

Photo Placemats

Here you will find a selection of testimonials from customers who have purchased photo placemats from us. We print your favourite snaps onto high quality placemats that will spice up any mealtime! These lovely gifts are brilliant for those special occasions when we want to celebrate with lunch or dinner, and the sleek and shiny finish on the material gives a chic and professional feel. You can use multiple images with your set of placemats, allowing you to customise each and every one to create a set of similar images or a dramatic contrast of colour.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Top quality
    Our placemats are on a high quality, robust board backing.,The quality of the photo reproduction is very high and they look exactly as they did on the website. They came relatively quickly. We would definitely use again.

    Ruth M From London Review Date 22/05/2020
  • testimonials In love
    Absolutely love this place mat, quick service and quick delivery and really good quality

    Emma L From Salisbury Review Date 21/05/2020
  • testimonials Large Table Mats
    A rapid manufactured and high-quality product. Truth be told, I would prefer the mats to be a bit thicker but I was delighted in what we got. The software is particularly easy to use and PayPal takes the pain out of payment I must make some more.

    David W From London Review Date 12/05/2020
  • testimonials Good service, quality items
    We were pleased how quick our order arrived considering the situation at the moment, and delighted with the items.

    Terry K From Bournemouth Review Date 29/04/2020
  • testimonials The product looks high quality
    The printing quality is high and the glossy finish shows the image really well. Time will tell how they survive day-to-day use but our "test purchase" has been very impressive. Hope to buy more to make up a set of eight.

    Neil D From Guildford Review Date 02/04/2020
  • testimonials Amazing photo reproduction!
    Very happy with service and product.

    Willie From Stirling Review Date 29/02/2020
  • testimonials Placemats
    Excellent quality, great service, fast delivery

    Kay S. From UK Review Date 02/02/2020
  • testimonials Lovely placemats
    Ordered a set 8 placemats. They were delivered within a few days. The quality of them is lovely, couldn't fault them. Unfortunately one was missing, but when I enquired this was swiftly delivered with no quibbles.

    John T From St Albans Review Date 15/01/2020
  • testimonials Stunning!
    Photo placemats of my family. Crystal clear images, they are beautifully made and bring me great joy every time I use them. Easy to clean.

    Caro F From London Review Date 14/01/2020
  • testimonials delighted
    I am delighted with the quality of the place mats that were done as a Christmas present for my husband. They were done very quickly, are well made, the pictures are clear, easy to wipe clean. My only problem was with your web site it was quite difficult to up load them but everyone was very helpful on the telephone. Jane

    Jane P From Guernsey Review Date 07/01/2020
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last