placemats

Placemats (Regular) 2-12Pk

Page 10 Photo Placemats

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    I ordered a set of 8 placemats. I uploaded about 40 photographs in different resolutions and sizes. The site made it incredibly easy to turn these into 8 different collages. The placemats arrived a couple of days later - I'm delighted with the results.

    Gerry From Manchester Review Date 05/08/2016
  • testimonials
    Absolutely delighted with order it was perfection and service was so very good and helpful many many thanks from Georgina

    Georgina s From Aberdeenshire Review Date 13/07/2016
  • testimonials
    Brilliant - fabulous quality and always goes down a storm as a wedding present!

    Rosy G From London Review Date 06/07/2016
  • testimonials
    Absolutely perfect! Love them

    Judith C From Tucson, Arizona USA Review Date 30/06/2016
  • testimonials
    I was impressed with the clarity of the print and the accuracy of the colours. It was important that the placemats and coasters corresponded to the source painting as close as possible. The match exceeded my expectations. The mats are also a lovely quality as well.

    Alison K From Salisbury Review Date 23/04/2016
  • testimonials
    Having had a look at what other companies could provide I opted to use Bags of Love to create photo placemats and matching coasters as a wedding gift. I found the uploading to be so simple and was able to embed text on to the images for the placemats and not on to placemats, just as I wanted. Within two or three days I received the finished product and I have to say both my wife and I are absolutely delighted with the quality of the products. The images have been re-produced with fantastic rich colours. So, we are hoping very much that the young couple will enjoy them. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in using Bags of Love again and in recommending you to other people. Many thanks.

    Peter H From Horsham Review Date 15/04/2016
  • testimonials
    Wonderful products Speedy delivery

    DJ From Yorkshire Review Date 08/04/2016
  • testimonials
    I was very very impressed with my order it arrived in 2 days and was much better than I expected. I will certainly be using this website again. Thanks for my order which is a gift that I am sure will be enjoyed for a long time.

    Angela I From Isle of Arran Review Date 30/03/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent all round, well produced and prompt arrival.

    Chris D From Bury St. Edmunds Review Date 24/03/2016
  • testimonials
    Your service was excellent I was dealing with Itziar I will definitely be using you again

    Shaz H From Huddersfield Review Date 16/03/2016