placemats

Placemats (Regular) 1-12Pk

Page 10 Photo Placemats

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Amazing quality, very pleased with the result and it arrived in time. So happy with the result, would highly recommend.

    Rosie A From Devon Review Date 19/11/2016
  • testimonials
    I am very happy with the quality of the place mats but I was expecting them to come in a box so I'm a little disappointed. At £10 each including postage I would expect a basic box at least.... However the printing was excellent and delivered very prompt....

    Jill S From Ashford Kent Review Date 18/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Recently bought 12 large placemats. Very pleased with the quality of the product and pictures. Made the mistake of trying to put too many photos on one mat. 9 meant they were a bit small. Putting a couple of larger pictures with 4 or 5 smaller ones seems to work best. Probably best to avoid darker photos. Not cheap but will buy more.

    David L From Aylesbury Review Date 15/11/2016
  • testimonials
    I ordered two collage placemats. These arrived quickly and I am very impressed with the quality. I am planning to order more.

    Kate H From Sydney Review Date 06/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Fantastic product - really happy with it. Brilliant customer service (I messed up the order and they sorted it straightaway) Would recommend in a heart beat.

    Penny S From Salisbury Review Date 27/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Fast and efficient service and product matched my expectations, although rather expensive.

    Lynn C From Spain Review Date 25/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Fantastic as always

    MM From Bayh Review Date 23/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Quick delivery and lovely goods.

    Abi F From Notfolk Review Date 18/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Very fast service and extremely good quality product.

    Steph B From South Bucks Review Date 17/10/2016
  • testimonials
    The large placemats are fabulous and a perfect reproduction of my photos - many thanks.

    Stella M From Kings Lynn Review Date 23/09/2016