placemats

Placemats (Regular) 1-12Pk

Page 13 Photo Placemats

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Easy to upload photos and then add in or remove. I must have misread the info and though the may arrive the day after the "by 2pm" order time but they arrived 3 days after. Super mats, a lovely reminder for mum and dad of our happy faces!!

    Aliosn H From Rushden Review Date 26/06/2015
  • testimonials
    The placemats came out perfectly. This is the second time I have used your services Regards

    John O' From Isle of man Review Date 16/06/2015
  • testimonials
    So pleased with our table mats. Arrived promptly and meet all our expectations.

    Ravenstone Lodge Hotel From Bassenthwaite, Cumbria Review Date 15/05/2015
  • testimonials
    Excellent service and very helpful staff when ringing with a query. The order arrived the next day which was great. We are very pleased with the mats and coasters - Not the cheapest place to get mats and coasters made up, but good quality and finish.

    Sandy A From Exeter Review Date 05/05/2015
  • testimonials
    Fast, efficient and great quality. We placed an order for placemats and liked them so much we went back for coasters. Quality of all photos reproduced surpassed expectations. We collected from site, where staff were extremely helpful, pleasant and polite. Would recommend without hesitation.

    Brian A From London Review Date 27/04/2015
  • testimonials
    Fantastic . So happy with the result. Thank you

    A.silk From Wiltshire Review Date 30/03/2015
  • testimonials
    Good quality & very prompt service!

    Gail H From Stansted Review Date 23/01/2015
  • testimonials
    fantastic service. Very quick turnaround and delivery was on time!!! I was very impressed. The product was more than I expected and as it was a gift to my mum, she was absolutely touched. I found your customer service (online chat) service to be outstanding as the customer service officer could answer all my questions and concerns in a timely manner. I was in a hurry to complete the order and have it delivered ASAP and it was done exactly as i had hoped. Have already recommended your service. Thank you very much and will use again.

    Sandra D From Melbourne Australia Review Date 13/01/2015
  • testimonials
    I ordered plate mats and coasters and the quality of them is great. I received them relatively quickly. I was glad to see that quality control picked up an issue with the first batch and stopped them being set to me. I was informed via email of this. The second batch was produced, checked and set to me. I am very happy with the product and the communication between the company and myself.

    Dave L From Darlington Review Date 17/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Excellent thank you. Quality of product and speed of delivery. My thanks.

    Chris H From Bedford Review Date 16/12/2014