placemats

Placemats (Regular) 1-12Pk

Page 13 Photo Placemats

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Excellent service. The printing on the table mats was of a high quality. The mats arrived earlier than I expected. Would recommend

    Cath J From Blackpool Review Date 04/12/2015
  • testimonials
    This was the second time I have created my own personal placemats from Bags of Love. Great options to design your own, the finished product is great (if I'm being picky I would love the option of having felt backing of chosen colour!) and prompt service. Would definitely recommend.

    Henrietta B From Stamford Review Date 01/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Really excellent, again. Turned it round very quickly and just as I was wanting. Thank you.

    Stuart R From St Leonards-on-Sea Review Date 07/09/2015
  • testimonials
    I ordered some place mats based on old French postcards; not the best quality pictures and you took great care to suggest the best option. You were happy to receive a few edits and would not print until I was very happy. I have now received the mats and they are excellent and just what I envisaged. Thank you so much: a good product and great customer service.

    Stuart R From St Leonards-on-Sea Review Date 24/08/2015
  • testimonials
    The place mats were excellent quality and the image was true in every way to the photograph I sent. Your delivery service was on time and the mats were very securely packed. Your phone people are polite, efficient and very helpful. Well done all round!!!

    Alan R. From Woodwalton Review Date 31/07/2015
  • testimonials
    The place mats received were excellent in both product and pictorial quality. Delivery was on time and the mats were well packaged.

    Alan R. From Woodwalton Review Date 30/07/2015
  • testimonials
    Prompt service, - product looks great. Very satisfied.

    Cath M From N.Ireland Review Date 01/07/2015
  • testimonials
    Easy to upload photos and then add in or remove. I must have misread the info and though the may arrive the day after the "by 2pm" order time but they arrived 3 days after. Super mats, a lovely reminder for mum and dad of our happy faces!!

    Aliosn H From Rushden Review Date 26/06/2015
  • testimonials
    The placemats came out perfectly. This is the second time I have used your services Regards

    John O' From Isle of man Review Date 16/06/2015
  • testimonials
    So pleased with our table mats. Arrived promptly and meet all our expectations.

    Ravenstone Lodge Hotel From Bassenthwaite, Cumbria Review Date 15/05/2015