placemats

Placemats (Regular) 2-12Pk

Page 16 Photo Placemats

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Really lovely placemats arrived in plenty of time for christmas, many thanks

    Fiona H From portsmouth Review Date 21/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Order for Devon. Was sent super fast delivery by Royal Mail. My son says it's great.

    Mr C C Woodruff From Honiton, Devon Review Date 20/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Dear Bag of Love, just to say thank you for the very speedy delivery of my placemats. I am really delighted with them and am now thinking of other things I can order using my pictures. The mats are a present for my sister who wanted 'blue' placemats and I am sure she will be very pleased with them. You have made my photographs look rather good.

    Alison From Watford Review Date 19/08/2013
  • testimonials
    The online chat worked really well, Nina was very helpful indeed and very quick to reply to my questions. Without the chat and Nina I may have given up as I was having a lot of problems uploading. Thank you :)

    Anne From DONCASTER Review Date 27/06/2013
  • testimonials
    Absolute pleaseure to do business with....products are first class and service is brilliant. I have purchased several of the personalised place mats, they look brilliant and make great gifts.

    Lorraine E From Bromley Review Date 27/07/2012
  • testimonials
    Hi, Order arrived today. Like to thank you for the quality of your product and service....we will use you again. Sincerely, Gwyn

    Jay O From Southsea Review Date 18/06/2012
  • testimonials
    High quality products and efficient service. Easy to use and reasonably priced. I know it seemed more expensive than other sites, but I just kept saying WOW! Easy to upload from iphone and order gifts. Great product, great customer service, great delivery speed. Thanks so much, will definitely use your site again.

    Chris I From Exeter Review Date 18/06/2012
  • testimonials
    I chose you because I wanted larger size placemats and couldn't find any that did a different photo on each placemat - so you are a great find. Good website and quick delivery. Good choice of products available - was looking for something different as opposed to calendar etc. Web page looked very professional, way above the other ones. Good website, excellent graphics and tools. Cheers, Harold.

    Harold H From London Review Date 27/11/2011
  • testimonials
    Wuality of the photo placemats is excellent. and even if at the beginning I thought it was a bit expensive it was really worth it! thank you guys!

    ASHLEY O From London Review Date 16/05/2011
  • testimonials
    Photo placemats are very, very good quality, and a lot better than I was expecting, so thanks very much, and I can’t wait until them get opened on X-mas day! Many thanks for your help you have been great. Merry X-mas!!

    BRADLEY K From Manchester Review Date 16/12/2010