placemats

Placemats (Regular) 1-12Pk

Page 16 Photo Placemats

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    The placemats and coasters were fabulous! Speedy delivery! And when there was an issue with one of the placemats a replacement was sent quickly. 5 star customer service!!

    C L From London, UK Review Date 11/10/2014
  • testimonials
    Absolutely great. These seemed expensive at the time but the quality of the gift is perfect" I am proud of the present for my friends. Melanie

    Melanie g From London Review Date 10/10/2014
  • testimonials
    Expensive but a good result.

    Robert L From Motherwell Review Date 30/09/2014
  • testimonials
    I am extremely pleased with the place mats you made for me. The pictures are bright and clear and I expect i shall be ordering more. Thank you too for you help when I got into a muddle downloading them.

    Susie C From Northamptonshire Review Date 01/09/2014
  • testimonials
    The quality is second to none and website is easy to use and delivery super fast I will use this again with out question

    ben From Somerset Review Date 12/08/2014
  • testimonials
    The results on the placemats were perfect. As you know I had to set 8 pictures all the same. I think it would be nice if your site could be modified to do this and possibly save set up costs.

    John O' From Isle of Man Review Date 12/08/2014
  • testimonials
    A great service easy to use and a superb quality product, will be recommending to others, cheers

    mark From rotherham Review Date 01/07/2014
  • testimonials
    It seems at times in this day and age that whatever you embark on nothing goes right, through either people's carelessness or that employees cannot do their job well as they have too many balls up in the air. Such is my expectation. When I opened my order of 2 placemats from Bags of Love, in all honesty I was not surprised to find that they had been sent out damaged. However. I cannot praise this company enough because within a few HOURS, (not days, weeks, months or years), they had sorted the problem and could not have been more helpful. The damaged items were replaced in a couple of days and the placemats are truly wonderful. A company you can deal with without the usual trepidation!

    Carol F From Milton Keynes Review Date 21/06/2014
  • testimonials
    MY PLACEMATS ARRIVED IN GOOD TIME AND I WAS COMPLETELY HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS. FIDELITY OF COLOUR, CLEAR PRINTED IMAGES, VERY VERY NICE INDEED. MANY THANKS.

    SUSAN H. From LONDON Review Date 18/05/2014
  • testimonials
    My concern about the colour quality of my pics when printed on table mats was unfounded, they are superb. Ordering 8 mats, each one different, was not too simple on the net, the process is not clear or obvious. Delivery was prompt and I definitely recommend Bags of Love.

    Harry M From Herne Bay Review Date 18/02/2014