placemats

Placemats (Regular) 1-12Pk

Page 15 Photo Placemats

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Excellent speed of delivery and quality ease of use of order process

    Kate e From N Yorks Review Date 02/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Order of place mats worked really well and the results look great. Even the delivery was prompt. Thanks.

    Nigel M From Amersham Review Date 01/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Goog quality mats and very good service.

    Simon H From London Review Date 28/11/2014
  • testimonials
    Easy to do, the speed of service was amazing, the quality of the products is fantastic. I love them

    Debbie A From Outskirts of Reading Review Date 25/11/2014
  • testimonials
    A slight delay in the order because Bags of Love were not happy with the quality of the first set of mats, they then had to wait a couple of days for materials to be supplied. However they kept me informed and when the mats arrived they were fantastic. This is the right approach to dealing with customers, send out product only when you're happy but keep the customer informed. I'll have no hesitation using Bags of Love in the future, Thank you.

    Chris H From Swindon Review Date 21/11/2014
  • testimonials
    Excellent service and once again superb quality

    Christine T From Stockport Review Date 19/11/2014
  • testimonials
    It was amazingly perfect. It turned out so well plus the delivery was extremely prompt. Thank you very much!

    Zaty S. From London Review Date 27/10/2014
  • testimonials
    This was brilliant, so dime to process my own photos and what a great result, my placemats are beautiful

    M tall From Southampton Review Date 24/10/2014
  • testimonials
    Just to say the mats have arrived and they are perfect – such a pleasure. Well done. G.Kerr

    G.Kerr From Derby Review Date 24/10/2014
  • testimonials
    Easy and simple to use. Uploaded images very quickly with no fuss. Super, amazing delivery. Very pleased with the result. I am returning customer.

    Lianne S From Cardiff Review Date 15/10/2014