placemats

Placemats (Regular) 1-12Pk

Page 15 Photo Placemats

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    It was amazingly perfect. It turned out so well plus the delivery was extremely prompt. Thank you very much!

    Zaty S. From London Review Date 27/10/2014
  • testimonials
    This was brilliant, so dime to process my own photos and what a great result, my placemats are beautiful

    M tall From Southampton Review Date 24/10/2014
  • testimonials
    Just to say the mats have arrived and they are perfect – such a pleasure. Well done. G.Kerr

    G.Kerr From Derby Review Date 24/10/2014
  • testimonials
    Easy and simple to use. Uploaded images very quickly with no fuss. Super, amazing delivery. Very pleased with the result. I am returning customer.

    Lianne S From Cardiff Review Date 15/10/2014
  • testimonials
    The placemats and coasters were fabulous! Speedy delivery! And when there was an issue with one of the placemats a replacement was sent quickly. 5 star customer service!!

    C L From London, UK Review Date 11/10/2014
  • testimonials
    Absolutely great. These seemed expensive at the time but the quality of the gift is perfect" I am proud of the present for my friends. Melanie

    Melanie g From London Review Date 10/10/2014
  • testimonials
    Expensive but a good result.

    Robert L From Motherwell Review Date 30/09/2014
  • testimonials
    I am extremely pleased with the place mats you made for me. The pictures are bright and clear and I expect i shall be ordering more. Thank you too for you help when I got into a muddle downloading them.

    Susie C From Northamptonshire Review Date 01/09/2014
  • testimonials
    The quality is second to none and website is easy to use and delivery super fast I will use this again with out question

    ben From Somerset Review Date 12/08/2014
  • testimonials
    The results on the placemats were perfect. As you know I had to set 8 pictures all the same. I think it would be nice if your site could be modified to do this and possibly save set up costs.

    John O' From Isle of Man Review Date 12/08/2014