placemats

Placemats (Regular) 1-12Pk

Page 17 Photo Placemats

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Brilliant; table mats with my daughters 'food' drawings on them were a real hit with the grandparents! Mats were glossy and had a great finish. Order came through in good time too! More expensive than others out there but well worth the money.

    Ali T From Bristol Review Date 18/12/2013
  • testimonials
    The picture mats are absolutely lovely. Very quick service and delivery. Can really recommend both the product and the service

    sarah j From london Review Date 22/12/2013
  • testimonials
    The website was very helpful and the process was very easy with the product coming out perfectly, and delivered before Christmas as promised! Overall I am extremely pleased with this product, will certainly buy from you again and have already recommended you to others!

    Tom F From Dover Review Date 22/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Really lovely placemats arrived in plenty of time for christmas, many thanks

    Fiona H From portsmouth Review Date 21/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Order for Devon. Was sent super fast delivery by Royal Mail. My son says it's great.

    Mr C C Woodruff From Honiton, Devon Review Date 20/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Dear Bag of Love, just to say thank you for the very speedy delivery of my placemats. I am really delighted with them and am now thinking of other things I can order using my pictures. The mats are a present for my sister who wanted 'blue' placemats and I am sure she will be very pleased with them. You have made my photographs look rather good.

    Alison From Watford Review Date 19/08/2013
  • testimonials
    The online chat worked really well, Nina was very helpful indeed and very quick to reply to my questions. Without the chat and Nina I may have given up as I was having a lot of problems uploading. Thank you :)

    Anne From DONCASTER Review Date 27/06/2013
  • testimonials
    Absolute pleaseure to do business with....products are first class and service is brilliant. I have purchased several of the personalised place mats, they look brilliant and make great gifts.

    Lorraine E From Bromley Review Date 27/07/2012
  • testimonials
    Hi, Order arrived today. Like to thank you for the quality of your product and service....we will use you again. Sincerely, Gwyn

    Jay O From Southsea Review Date 18/06/2012
  • testimonials
    High quality products and efficient service. Easy to use and reasonably priced. I know it seemed more expensive than other sites, but I just kept saying WOW! Easy to upload from iphone and order gifts. Great product, great customer service, great delivery speed. Thanks so much, will definitely use your site again.

    Chris I From Exeter Review Date 18/06/2012