placemats

Placemats (Regular) 1-12Pk

Page 11 Photo Placemats

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Superb quality tablemats.My photos accurately & high quality photographically printed using lazer technology. Rapidly & securely sent. Delighted!

    Charles From Isle of Man Review Date 20/09/2016
  • testimonials
    Products were of a high standard and very efficient. I will use you again.

    Susie C From Bath Review Date 30/08/2016
  • testimonials
    The table mats are great - many thanks !

    sian m From oxford Review Date 17/08/2016
  • testimonials
    I ordered a set of 8 placemats. I uploaded about 40 photographs in different resolutions and sizes. The site made it incredibly easy to turn these into 8 different collages. The placemats arrived a couple of days later - I'm delighted with the results.

    Gerry From Manchester Review Date 05/08/2016
  • testimonials
    Absolutely delighted with order it was perfection and service was so very good and helpful many many thanks from Georgina

    Georgina s From Aberdeenshire Review Date 13/07/2016
  • testimonials
    Brilliant - fabulous quality and always goes down a storm as a wedding present!

    Rosy G From London Review Date 06/07/2016
  • testimonials
    Absolutely perfect! Love them

    Judith C From Tucson, Arizona USA Review Date 30/06/2016
  • testimonials
    I was impressed with the clarity of the print and the accuracy of the colours. It was important that the placemats and coasters corresponded to the source painting as close as possible. The match exceeded my expectations. The mats are also a lovely quality as well.

    Alison K From Salisbury Review Date 23/04/2016
  • testimonials
    Having had a look at what other companies could provide I opted to use Bags of Love to create photo placemats and matching coasters as a wedding gift. I found the uploading to be so simple and was able to embed text on to the images for the placemats and not on to placemats, just as I wanted. Within two or three days I received the finished product and I have to say both my wife and I are absolutely delighted with the quality of the products. The images have been re-produced with fantastic rich colours. So, we are hoping very much that the young couple will enjoy them. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in using Bags of Love again and in recommending you to other people. Many thanks.

    Peter H From Horsham Review Date 15/04/2016
  • testimonials
    Wonderful products Speedy delivery

    DJ From Yorkshire Review Date 08/04/2016