placemats

Placemats (Regular) 2-12Pk

Page 8 Photo Placemats

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Great service, quick delivery! Shopping with bagsoflove was a great experience.

    Bjarne J From Oslo, Norway Review Date 22/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Good product...excellent and prompt service

    Pat B From Durham Review Date 22/12/2016
  • testimonials
    I struggled slightly with the website but once I got the hang of dragging over the photos it was fine. The actual finished product, placemats was excellent - so much better than I expected and I'm so pleased with them.

    Wendy P From Kent Review Date 22/12/2016
  • testimonials
    I am delighted with 10 of the place mats but 2 of them are too fuzzy and have not come out well enough which is disappointing. It would have been nice if they had common a presentation box as I am giving them as a present and also it would be useful to keep them. BOL::::::::: we will review these with you and if they can be made better we will

    Gillian M From Edinburgh Review Date 16/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Perfect. Easy to design and upload photos. Quick delivery and quality product. Thank you Steve H

    Steve H From Essex Review Date 10/12/2016
  • testimonials
    I was very pleased with my order and everything that was printed was all fine and correct. I have ordered before and will be ordering again.

    Sheena M From Aberdeenshire Review Date 05/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Received place mats a few days ago. They are beautiful with my pets past and present. I can look at them everyday bringing back lots of happy memories.I recommend Bags of Love to anyone wanting that very special present for their loved ones

    Ann C From Forfar Review Date 27/11/2016
  • testimonials
    My second purchase from you, need I say more?

    David W From Edinburgh Review Date 27/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Amazing quality, very pleased with the result and it arrived in time. So happy with the result, would highly recommend.

    Rosie A From Devon Review Date 19/11/2016
  • testimonials
    I am very happy with the quality of the place mats but I was expecting them to come in a box so I'm a little disappointed. At £10 each including postage I would expect a basic box at least.... However the printing was excellent and delivered very prompt....

    Jill S From Ashford Kent Review Date 18/11/2016