placemats

Placemats (Regular) 1-12Pk

Page 8 Photo Placemats

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Top quality, bit dear but worth it
    Quality of the mats is simply top class. Service excellent. They are not cheap (they're only table mats!) but unique. A present for my sister, who was simply thrilled with them.

    Laurie E From Tonbridge Review Date 08/05/2017
  • testimonials Great stuff!
    Loved what arrived in the post & was thrilled with the quality & the way my designs reproduced on the products- table mats & jigsaws. I'm ordering some of your other products very soon & am going to be recommending all your services. Thanks so much!

    Rebecca D From London Review Date 22/04/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic product
    First class quality and service. There was a problem with one of the place mats before we received them and the quality control was exceptional and was resolved before they were dispatched. It meant we received an extra faulty free of charge mat. The fault was miniscule which just goes to show how thorough and particular they are. Would not hesitate to buy again or recommend to a friend. Fantastic

    Tina K From Northants Review Date 18/04/2017
  • testimonials Really happy with purchase
    Beautiful new place-mats designed for my new dining room, all excellent quality and really special to me!

    Jan H From Tregeare, N. Cornwall Review Date 30/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Great quality and very speedy service

    Annelies From London Review Date 08/03/2017
  • testimonials
    I wanted a memento of my late wife using photographs from when we first went out together. You gave me something beautiful that I will use every day that will always remind me of those special times we had over 50 years ago. Thank-you so much.

    Chris H From Bedford Review Date 24/02/2017
  • testimonials
    I had lots of problems uploading my photos to create a set of placemats - including getting tangled up with the US website, but all was eventually resolved. I felt that the upload system could be made easier but the problems were eventually sorted by the helpful BoL team. The mats were delivered very promptly when we had finally solved the problems and we're delighted with them. The picture quality is very good - can't tell yet how they will stand up to wear and tear ... The mats are quite thin and I have ordered some self-adhesive felt to stick on the backs. I think this will make them more robust and may protect our table better.

    Alison W From West Sussex Review Date 07/02/2017
  • testimonials
    very satisfactory. The table mats are great.

    MH From salisbury Review Date 29/01/2017
  • testimonials
    I purchased six large photo placemats & eight coasters from this company, I found the company a pleasure to deal with. The products are Top notch & the customer service is also First class. The order took no time at all to arrive & is well packaged upon arrival, you can chose to pay up to fourteen days after receiving the goods which is fantastic trade, the communication & clarity between the company & buyer is second to none. I'm normally skeptical about buying online but I was blown away by how good & competent this business is. Totally , totally recommend . Mr J SCOTT

    Jason S From Wiltshire Review Date 09/01/2017
  • testimonials
    The product was top quality, very quick delivery & wonderful product!! Would recommend & use again.

    Lyndsey B From Leicester Review Date 08/01/2017