placemats

Placemats (Regular) 2-12Pk

Page 6 Photo Placemats

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Quality Quickly
    Placemats made from my drawings as jpg files. Quick, meaningful communication about layout and speedy production and dispatch of a good product.

    Steve From West Yorkshire Review Date 14/09/2017
  • testimonials Placemats
    Excellent product and great quality. Definitely will use again

    Mary W From Aberdeenshire Review Date 11/09/2017
  • testimonials Delighted with my table mats
    Fast, efficient service. Will be ordering more in due course.

    Janet S. From King's Lynn, Norfolk. Review Date 29/08/2017
  • testimonials Surprised!! at the excellent finish
    The quality and finish of the table mats outstanding; As was the service; Really, Really please with the whole experience; Will certainly recommend and use you again

    Les G From Essex Review Date 24/08/2017
  • testimonials Great quality & service
    Better than expected - lovely quality and very speedy delivery. Thank you.

    Sherry M From Surrey Review Date 23/07/2017
  • testimonials Brilliant, speedy and really happy!
    Just starting up and have asked for help about what fabrics are better for vibrant colours. Instant fab reply from the team and it has been a great help. It's all about experimenting and I am loving the fast, efficient turn around ordering and seeing my designs start to bubble! Many thanks!

    Cherry From Somerset Review Date 12/07/2017
  • testimonials Top quality, bit dear but worth it
    Quality of the mats is simply top class. Service excellent. They are not cheap (they're only table mats!) but unique. A present for my sister, who was simply thrilled with them.

    Laurie E From Tonbridge Review Date 08/05/2017
  • testimonials Great stuff!
    Loved what arrived in the post & was thrilled with the quality & the way my designs reproduced on the products- table mats & jigsaws. I'm ordering some of your other products very soon & am going to be recommending all your services. Thanks so much!

    Rebecca D From London Review Date 22/04/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic product
    First class quality and service. There was a problem with one of the place mats before we received them and the quality control was exceptional and was resolved before they were dispatched. It meant we received an extra faulty free of charge mat. The fault was miniscule which just goes to show how thorough and particular they are. Would not hesitate to buy again or recommend to a friend. Fantastic

    Tina K From Northants Review Date 18/04/2017
  • testimonials Really happy with purchase
    Beautiful new place-mats designed for my new dining room, all excellent quality and really special to me!

    Jan H From Tregeare, N. Cornwall Review Date 30/03/2017