placemats

Placemats (Regular) 1-12Pk

Page 6 Photo Placemats

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Look amazing
    The placemats look brilliant, very good quality prints and a brilliant way to bring photos into the kitchen/dining area. They came very quickly too. However there is slight damage to the corner of one already a month after purchase. So recommend being quite cautious with them when stacking or moving around.

    Hannah E From Scotland Review Date 13/03/2018
  • testimonials Excellent Service
    For the second year running I have ordered photograph placemats using our farm animals and have now completed a set of eight. The quality is excellent and the speed at which they are so beautifully despatched is to be fully recommended.

    Cordelia H From Dorchester Review Date 07/02/2018
  • testimonials Feedback
    I ordered some place mats from Bags of Love - they were brilliant.. my mum loved her present and I shall definitely be ordering some more.

    Cate W From Cambridge Review Date 29/01/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic Christmas gift
    The placements were top quality, produced and delivered on time, and very popular and appreciated by the recipients. Thanks for solving my gifting dilemma.

    Terry S. From Wisconsin, USA Review Date 29/01/2018
  • testimonials Quality product delivered promptly
    Photographs crisply tendered. Excellent feedback regarding delivery allowed me to meet tight deadlines for my twin sister’s birthday.Interactive design software quite adequate and delivered the complex layout I desired. Easy access to help on- line. Well satisfied

    Ian M From Aberdeen Review Date 12/01/2018
  • testimonials Great quality and excellent servive
    The table mats were beautiful. Ordered a second set of 8 and now just ordered a set of coasters to match. Great company. Easy to use the online designing. V helpful Chat.

    Sherry From Uganda Review Date 12/01/2018
  • testimonials Excellent
    Came exactly as expected. Was well received as a gift for someone.

    Barry H From Nottingham Review Date 09/01/2018
  • testimonials Excellent
    Good quality and very quick service very pleased with these

    Steve M From Sheffield Review Date 07/12/2017
  • testimonials Table Mats
    We ordered 12 place mats from our photos and they are superb, thinking about getting the coasters to match. Quick service as well.

    Colin P From Falmouth, Cornwall Review Date 25/11/2017
  • testimonials Stunning
    Pretty fast turn-round and a great quality product. It's to be a Christmas present so it'll be a while before we know how they perform.

    Keith W From London Review Date 11/11/2017