placemats

Placemats (Regular) 2-12Pk

Page 2 Photo Placemats

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Superpower quality and service
    Easy to use , fantastic quality and speedy service .

    Louise R From Sutton Coldfield Review Date 29/08/2019
  • testimonials second order
    Easy to order, very quick service, and as I said in my previous review, I was so pleased with my first order of 2 placemats, I ordered another 6 immediately.

    Colin R From Glasgow Review Date 12/08/2019
  • testimonials Excellent service
    I ordered a set of 2 large placemats. I wanted to see the finished article before committing to buying more. They arrived in 2 days and were excellent, the print was very clear and the mats seemed to be of good quality. I immediately ordered another set of 6 of the same design, and again received these in 2 days...actually received 7! I can't comment on longevity as I have yet to use them, but I am pretty sure they will last well.

    Colin R From Glasgow Review Date 08/08/2019
  • testimonials Excellent placemats
    Superb finish. The mats look fantastic. I am glad I went ahead and ordered the mats

    John M From Glasgow Review Date 08/08/2019
  • testimonials Photo Reproduction excellent
    Appear to be good quality, will be transported to our home in Spain so unused at the moment. Assume they are heat resistant. Will be adding small rubber pads to prevent sliding on table - consider adding these at manufacture.

    Ron L From Monda, Spain Review Date 01/07/2019
  • testimonials Excellent quality and service
    I ordered placemats, they were delivered on time and they were even better than I expected. The clarity of colour was as good as in the photo and the material was also good. It is not my first order with this company. I’m always happy with them, and I will definitely use them again.

    Luba P. From Milton Keynes Review Date 25/06/2019
  • testimonials Excellent customer service/product
    I had a query with preparing my order but this was quickly sorted with a phone call. The product is exactly what I ordered. Very pleased.

    Jane G. From Suffolk Review Date 19/06/2019
  • testimonials Thoroughly Recommended
    I ordered 6 photo place mats for a friend’s birthday. They arrived very quickly and were perfect! Excellent service.

    John C From Rotherham Review Date 23/04/2019
  • testimonials good quality products
    good quality, efficient service.

    Ruth A. From Hillsborough N. Ireland Review Date 16/04/2019
  • testimonials Excellent work.
    High quality. Speedy response. Helpful when I had a problem. Will use again

    Roger S From Edinburgh Review Date 28/03/2019