placemats

Placemats (Regular) 1-12Pk

Page 2 Photo Placemats

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great quality
    Arrived quickly. Really good gloss finish. look as good as shop ready made Very pleased

    Karen R From Newcastle Review Date 05/12/2019
  • testimonials Excellent quality and service
    I ordered personalised place mats and couldn’t believe how professional they looked when they arrived. A high quality, quick service too. Highly recommend.

    Sandra M From Reading Review Date 29/11/2019
  • testimonials Perfect
    Very pleased with the quality of the placemats, especially the clarity of the pictures. One of the only suppliers I found they offered you the opportunity to have different pictures on each mat and checked that quality. Swift service, can’t recommend highly enough.

    Lorraine J From Taunton Review Date 28/11/2019
  • testimonials High quality product
    Four table mats with photos of our daughter and her young family produced as a Christmas gift. The online ordering process was straightforward and service was extremely prompt. The finished quality of the product was excellent.

    Rod H From Southmoor, Oxfordshire Review Date 25/11/2019
  • testimonials Quality product
    Excellent service, quality and ease of ordering.

    Jda From Fleet Review Date 18/11/2019
  • testimonials ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS SERVICE AND PRODUCT
    I sent the company 3 Pictures from Canada and had low expectations. I was rewarded with EXCELLENT and fast service and received my lovely place mats within 4 days. I would SO RECOMMEND them. I will be placing new orders very soon.

    Catherine B From TORONTO, Canada Review Date 13/11/2019
  • testimonials Like the print, good service - cork backing?
    No concerns with the communication (which was good) or the print quality. I've been looking for larger placemats for ages and these were spot on. My only wish is that they had some kind of backing board to make them feel a little more solid. Was looking for a long term supplier for a fair volume of product, so I might need to continue researching. All good though!

    CW From St Andrews Review Date 11/11/2019
  • testimonials Excellent mats. Thank you
    I was so impressed with the quality of the mats and the service from you! I will recommend you to friends and use you again.

    Sara G From Surrey Review Date 31/10/2019
  • testimonials Stunning
    The quality of the placemats is second to none. Beautifully made with a great finish. This is the second time of purchase - as a gift this time. Mine still look as good as new and have been in daily use for 2 years +. Easy to use and create very swift dispatch. Love this company.

    Caro F From London Review Date 23/10/2019
  • testimonials High Quality
    Very high quality place mats, with striking clarity and vivid colours.

    Ali S From Alderney Review Date 26/09/2019