placemats

Placemats (Regular) 2-12Pk

Page 5 Photo Placemats

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fantastic Christmas gift
    The placements were top quality, produced and delivered on time, and very popular and appreciated by the recipients. Thanks for solving my gifting dilemma.

    Terry S. From Wisconsin, USA Review Date 29/01/2018
  • testimonials Quality product delivered promptly
    Photographs crisply tendered. Excellent feedback regarding delivery allowed me to meet tight deadlines for my twin sister’s birthday.Interactive design software quite adequate and delivered the complex layout I desired. Easy access to help on- line. Well satisfied

    Ian M From Aberdeen Review Date 12/01/2018
  • testimonials Great quality and excellent servive
    The table mats were beautiful. Ordered a second set of 8 and now just ordered a set of coasters to match. Great company. Easy to use the online designing. V helpful Chat.

    Sherry From Uganda Review Date 12/01/2018
  • testimonials Excellent
    Came exactly as expected. Was well received as a gift for someone.

    Barry H From Nottingham Review Date 09/01/2018
  • testimonials Excellent
    Good quality and very quick service very pleased with these

    Steve M From Sheffield Review Date 07/12/2017
  • testimonials Table Mats
    We ordered 12 place mats from our photos and they are superb, thinking about getting the coasters to match. Quick service as well.

    Colin P From Falmouth, Cornwall Review Date 25/11/2017
  • testimonials Stunning
    Pretty fast turn-round and a great quality product. It's to be a Christmas present so it'll be a while before we know how they perform.

    Keith W From London Review Date 11/11/2017
  • testimonials Top quality
    Very pleased with the quality of the product and the efficiency of the handling of the order. The mats have not been used yet as they are a present.

    Susan From Suffolk Review Date 11/11/2017
  • testimonials Glossy photo mats look great
    Very happy with the quality of the photo reproduction - they make my photos look very professional! I love the fact that I could order a set of 8 and have a different photo on each one (not offered by all your competitors). One miniscule mark was pointed out to me before they were dispatched, which I appreciated. They are a little thinner than I had anticipated, but seem pretty strong even so(not sure I can bear to put things on them and cover the photos up though!!). The mats arrived promptly and very well wrapped in bubble wrap in a large box. To be honest I would have preferred them to be sent in a presentation cardboard box that I could keep them in so that they do not get damaged in the drawer - I have managed to find an old one that will do, but it is not quite the right size. With regard to the quality, the only issue is that on the backs there are small marks at the corners where I think the mats must have been taped down to hold them in place whilst the photos were applied - so it's a good thing you don't need to look at the backs.

    J C From York Review Date 26/09/2017
  • testimonials Very quick turn around
    The mats are great, the system for design worked well and the service was really prompt. I am really pleased with there result, here's hoping they are hard wearing and if so it's been perfect.

    Tracey From Leicestershire Review Date 22/09/2017