placemats

Placemats (Regular) 1-12Pk

Page 5 Photo Placemats

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Good job
    I am super impressed by your service. The products were delivered next day. My placemats are very good quality, the printout is very nice and clear. Thank you so much.

    IoanaP From London Review Date 28/11/2018
  • testimonials Fabulous service
    I ordered 6 design your own placemats. I couldn't figure out how to get them to be the same. I needed help and someone came on online and helped me with the process. They arrived promptly and very good quality.

    Karen w From Farnham Review Date 26/11/2018
  • testimonials Brilliant placemats
    The colours and the clarity of the photo on the placemats was absolutely outstanding. Superb quality prints on every mat and not too long to wait for the order to arrive in the post.

    Andrew F From Frome Review Date 20/11/2018
  • testimonials Good quality reproductions
    Surprisingly quick delivery, good design of website for ordering and a good quality of product received. Very happy so far - let us hope the table mat survives in use.

    Roger S From Oxford Review Date 19/11/2018
  • testimonials Tablets for gift.
    Super reproduction and quality materials.

    Sue A From Argyll, Scotland Review Date 14/11/2018
  • testimonials Table mats with photo
    Attractive table mats with photo motif for my family use in Sweden.

    Fr. From Sweden Review Date 25/10/2018
  • testimonials Amazing Quality & Service
    So easy to design the place-mats and loved the flexibility offered. Great quality and arrived within 34 hours of placing the order. How is that even possible?

    Joe E From Dorset Review Date 24/10/2018
  • testimonials Great product, great service
    Ordered place mats with my selection of pictures. Web site was very clear and easy to work with, the mats are great quality and they were delivered less than 24 hours after the order was placed. Brilliant!!

    Bruce C From Wolverhampton Review Date 31/07/2018
  • testimonials Excellent personal service
    I had particular requirements for image reproduction on table mats.The personal service and assistance I received was outstanding and I am very happy with the end result.

    AndyD From Buckinghamshire Review Date 29/03/2018
  • testimonials Excellent Product and Service
    The quality of the placemats and the reproduction of our images was excellent. The service was first class with very speedy production and delivery. All at a very reasonable price. Many thanks.

    Simon H From West Sussex Review Date 17/03/2018