placemats

Placemats (Regular) 1-12Pk

Page 7 Photo Placemats

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Top quality
    Very pleased with the quality of the product and the efficiency of the handling of the order. The mats have not been used yet as they are a present.

    Susan From Suffolk Review Date 11/11/2017
  • testimonials Glossy photo mats look great
    Very happy with the quality of the photo reproduction - they make my photos look very professional! I love the fact that I could order a set of 8 and have a different photo on each one (not offered by all your competitors). One miniscule mark was pointed out to me before they were dispatched, which I appreciated. They are a little thinner than I had anticipated, but seem pretty strong even so(not sure I can bear to put things on them and cover the photos up though!!). The mats arrived promptly and very well wrapped in bubble wrap in a large box. To be honest I would have preferred them to be sent in a presentation cardboard box that I could keep them in so that they do not get damaged in the drawer - I have managed to find an old one that will do, but it is not quite the right size. With regard to the quality, the only issue is that on the backs there are small marks at the corners where I think the mats must have been taped down to hold them in place whilst the photos were applied - so it's a good thing you don't need to look at the backs.

    J C From York Review Date 26/09/2017
  • testimonials Very quick turn around
    The mats are great, the system for design worked well and the service was really prompt. I am really pleased with there result, here's hoping they are hard wearing and if so it's been perfect.

    Tracey From Leicestershire Review Date 22/09/2017
  • testimonials High quality reproduction of place mats
    I am delighted with the exceptionally high quality of my place mats. Quite excellent. Your uploading website was LESS satisfactory. I had a lot of help by phone. I wanted 6 mats each with a different photo. The system goes into giving complex montage options. In the end ... Great!

    Ian M From South Oxfordshire Review Date 16/09/2017
  • testimonials Quality Quickly
    Placemats made from my drawings as jpg files. Quick, meaningful communication about layout and speedy production and dispatch of a good product.

    Steve From West Yorkshire Review Date 14/09/2017
  • testimonials Placemats
    Excellent product and great quality. Definitely will use again

    Mary W From Aberdeenshire Review Date 11/09/2017
  • testimonials Delighted with my table mats
    Fast, efficient service. Will be ordering more in due course.

    Janet S. From King's Lynn, Norfolk. Review Date 29/08/2017
  • testimonials Surprised!! at the excellent finish
    The quality and finish of the table mats outstanding; As was the service; Really, Really please with the whole experience; Will certainly recommend and use you again

    Les G From Essex Review Date 24/08/2017
  • testimonials Great quality & service
    Better than expected - lovely quality and very speedy delivery. Thank you.

    Sherry M From Surrey Review Date 23/07/2017
  • testimonials Brilliant, speedy and really happy!
    Just starting up and have asked for help about what fabrics are better for vibrant colours. Instant fab reply from the team and it has been a great help. It's all about experimenting and I am loving the fast, efficient turn around ordering and seeing my designs start to bubble! Many thanks!

    Cherry From Somerset Review Date 12/07/2017