placemats

Placemats (Regular) 2-12Pk

Page 7 Photo Placemats

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Really happy with purchase
    Beautiful new place-mats designed for my new dining room, all excellent quality and really special to me!

    Jan H From Tregeare, N. Cornwall Review Date 30/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Great quality and very speedy service

    Annelies From London Review Date 08/03/2017
  • testimonials
    I wanted a memento of my late wife using photographs from when we first went out together. You gave me something beautiful that I will use every day that will always remind me of those special times we had over 50 years ago. Thank-you so much.

    Chris H From Bedford Review Date 24/02/2017
  • testimonials
    I had lots of problems uploading my photos to create a set of placemats - including getting tangled up with the US website, but all was eventually resolved. I felt that the upload system could be made easier but the problems were eventually sorted by the helpful BoL team. The mats were delivered very promptly when we had finally solved the problems and we're delighted with them. The picture quality is very good - can't tell yet how they will stand up to wear and tear ... The mats are quite thin and I have ordered some self-adhesive felt to stick on the backs. I think this will make them more robust and may protect our table better.

    Alison W From West Sussex Review Date 07/02/2017
  • testimonials
    very satisfactory. The table mats are great.

    MH From salisbury Review Date 29/01/2017
  • testimonials
    I purchased six large photo placemats & eight coasters from this company, I found the company a pleasure to deal with. The products are Top notch & the customer service is also First class. The order took no time at all to arrive & is well packaged upon arrival, you can chose to pay up to fourteen days after receiving the goods which is fantastic trade, the communication & clarity between the company & buyer is second to none. I'm normally skeptical about buying online but I was blown away by how good & competent this business is. Totally , totally recommend . Mr J SCOTT

    Jason S From Wiltshire Review Date 09/01/2017
  • testimonials
    The product was top quality, very quick delivery & wonderful product!! Would recommend & use again.

    Lyndsey B From Leicester Review Date 08/01/2017
  • testimonials
    I was really impressed with my purchase - set of photo placemats. Even though I ordered these in the Christmas period, they were dispatched in good time and arrived faster than any other photo service I used. And equally importantly, the quality was fantastic. - made a perfect present. I will definitely be using you again.

    Anna r From London Review Date 01/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Place mats with our hliday photo's have come out really well. Nice and glossy and crisp reproduction. Very pleased. Good service and quickly delivered.

    Mike H From Ipswich Review Date 26/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Great service, quick delivery! Shopping with bagsoflove was a great experience.

    Bjarne J From Oslo, Norway Review Date 22/12/2016