placemats

Placemats (Regular) 1-12Pk

Page 3 Photo Placemats

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials excellent quality tablemats
    Good quality product with excellent delivery times, The use of the Royal mail tracking service is an excellent idea

    Philip From Watford Review Date 12/09/2019
  • testimonials Very happy
    Really pleased with the placemats. Everyone very impressed. Great quality, quick turnaround and will be ordering more soon. Thank you

    Issa K From N Somerset Review Date 09/09/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    I am extremely happy with my purchase of two large place mats.The reproduction of my photographs (done as a collage) was excellent. The service was very quick and the mats arrived in good condition. I didn't find the website as easy as I'd hoped however after much trial and error I did finally achieve what I wanted. I also had on-line help which was great.

    Fran B From Wiltshire Review Date 03/09/2019
  • testimonials Excellent quality and Service
    Brilliant service and communication and happy with end product really worth every penny

    Marlyn M From Blairgowrie Review Date 29/08/2019
  • testimonials Superpower quality and service
    Easy to use , fantastic quality and speedy service .

    Louise R From Sutton Coldfield Review Date 29/08/2019
  • testimonials Superpower quality and service
    Easy to use , fantastic quality and speedy service .

    Louise R From Sutton Coldfield Review Date 29/08/2019
  • testimonials second order
    Easy to order, very quick service, and as I said in my previous review, I was so pleased with my first order of 2 placemats, I ordered another 6 immediately.

    Colin R From Glasgow Review Date 12/08/2019
  • testimonials Excellent service
    I ordered a set of 2 large placemats. I wanted to see the finished article before committing to buying more. They arrived in 2 days and were excellent, the print was very clear and the mats seemed to be of good quality. I immediately ordered another set of 6 of the same design, and again received these in 2 days...actually received 7! I can't comment on longevity as I have yet to use them, but I am pretty sure they will last well.

    Colin R From Glasgow Review Date 08/08/2019
  • testimonials Excellent placemats
    Superb finish. The mats look fantastic. I am glad I went ahead and ordered the mats

    John M From Glasgow Review Date 08/08/2019
  • testimonials Photo Reproduction excellent
    Appear to be good quality, will be transported to our home in Spain so unused at the moment. Assume they are heat resistant. Will be adding small rubber pads to prevent sliding on table - consider adding these at manufacture.

    Ron L From Monda, Spain Review Date 01/07/2019