placemats

Placemats (Regular) 1-12Pk

Page 3 Photo Placemats

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials High Quality
    Very high quality place mats, with striking clarity and vivid colours.

    Ali S From Alderney Review Date 26/09/2019
  • testimonials Good quality
    High quality and delivered in a matter of days

    Philip From Watford Review Date 16/09/2019
  • testimonials excellent quality tablemats
    Good quality product with excellent delivery times, The use of the Royal mail tracking service is an excellent idea

    Philip From Watford Review Date 12/09/2019
  • testimonials Very happy
    Really pleased with the placemats. Everyone very impressed. Great quality, quick turnaround and will be ordering more soon. Thank you

    Issa K From N Somerset Review Date 09/09/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    I am extremely happy with my purchase of two large place mats.The reproduction of my photographs (done as a collage) was excellent. The service was very quick and the mats arrived in good condition. I didn't find the website as easy as I'd hoped however after much trial and error I did finally achieve what I wanted. I also had on-line help which was great.

    Fran B From Wiltshire Review Date 03/09/2019
  • testimonials Excellent quality and Service
    Brilliant service and communication and happy with end product really worth every penny

    Marlyn M From Blairgowrie Review Date 29/08/2019
  • testimonials Superpower quality and service
    Easy to use , fantastic quality and speedy service .

    Louise R From Sutton Coldfield Review Date 29/08/2019
  • testimonials Superpower quality and service
    Easy to use , fantastic quality and speedy service .

    Louise R From Sutton Coldfield Review Date 29/08/2019
  • testimonials second order
    Easy to order, very quick service, and as I said in my previous review, I was so pleased with my first order of 2 placemats, I ordered another 6 immediately.

    Colin R From Glasgow Review Date 12/08/2019
  • testimonials Excellent service
    I ordered a set of 2 large placemats. I wanted to see the finished article before committing to buying more. They arrived in 2 days and were excellent, the print was very clear and the mats seemed to be of good quality. I immediately ordered another set of 6 of the same design, and again received these in 2 days...actually received 7! I can't comment on longevity as I have yet to use them, but I am pretty sure they will last well.

    Colin R From Glasgow Review Date 08/08/2019