placemats

Placemats (Regular) 2-12Pk

Page 3 Photo Placemats

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent work.
    High quality. Speedy response. Helpful when I had a problem. Will use again

    Roger S From Edinburgh Review Date 28/03/2019
  • testimonials Great
    The product is amazing just got to put them through the rigours of home life now. But I think the more you buy the more discount you could offer.

    Nick l From Wocrester Review Date 13/03/2019
  • testimonials Bit pricey, but excellent quality
    The quality is excellent and cannot be faulty, if you have photographs you want to show off you can't go wrong with these.

    Warren G From Leeming Review Date 06/03/2019
  • testimonials Exceeded expectations
    The quality of the product was amazing and the service/delivery much faster than I imagined. Would certainly use Bags of Love again.

    Helen H From Nottingham Review Date 14/01/2019
  • testimonials Brill
    The placemats were of a very high standard , clarity and colours were superb. A very fast service, onlya couple of days after I ordered the placemats. A very efficient service, with classy products.

    Andy fs From Frome Review Date 11/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent work
    All pictures were received with enthusiasm and plaudits Good work and swift service Highly recommended John B

    John B From Leicester Review Date 05/12/2018
  • testimonials Good job
    I am super impressed by your service. The products were delivered next day. My placemats are very good quality, the printout is very nice and clear. Thank you so much.

    IoanaP From London Review Date 28/11/2018
  • testimonials Fabulous service
    I ordered 6 design your own placemats. I couldn't figure out how to get them to be the same. I needed help and someone came on online and helped me with the process. They arrived promptly and very good quality.

    Karen w From Farnham Review Date 26/11/2018
  • testimonials Brilliant placemats
    The colours and the clarity of the photo on the placemats was absolutely outstanding. Superb quality prints on every mat and not too long to wait for the order to arrive in the post.

    Andrew F From Frome Review Date 20/11/2018
  • testimonials Good quality reproductions
    Surprisingly quick delivery, good design of website for ordering and a good quality of product received. Very happy so far - let us hope the table mat survives in use.

    Roger S From Oxford Review Date 19/11/2018