placemats

Placemats (Regular) 1-12Pk

Page 4 Photo Placemats

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent customer service/product
    I had a query with preparing my order but this was quickly sorted with a phone call. The product is exactly what I ordered. Very pleased.

    Jane G. From Suffolk Review Date 19/06/2019
  • testimonials Thoroughly Recommended
    I ordered 6 photo place mats for a friend’s birthday. They arrived very quickly and were perfect! Excellent service.

    John C From Rotherham Review Date 23/04/2019
  • testimonials good quality products
    good quality, efficient service.

    Ruth A. From Hillsborough N. Ireland Review Date 16/04/2019
  • testimonials Excellent work.
    High quality. Speedy response. Helpful when I had a problem. Will use again

    Roger S From Edinburgh Review Date 28/03/2019
  • testimonials Great
    The product is amazing just got to put them through the rigours of home life now. But I think the more you buy the more discount you could offer.

    Nick l From Wocrester Review Date 13/03/2019
  • testimonials Bit pricey, but excellent quality
    The quality is excellent and cannot be faulty, if you have photographs you want to show off you can't go wrong with these.

    Warren G From Leeming Review Date 06/03/2019
  • testimonials Exceeded expectations
    The quality of the product was amazing and the service/delivery much faster than I imagined. Would certainly use Bags of Love again.

    Helen H From Nottingham Review Date 14/01/2019
  • testimonials Brill
    The placemats were of a very high standard , clarity and colours were superb. A very fast service, onlya couple of days after I ordered the placemats. A very efficient service, with classy products.

    Andy fs From Frome Review Date 11/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent work
    All pictures were received with enthusiasm and plaudits Good work and swift service Highly recommended John B

    John B From Leicester Review Date 05/12/2018
  • testimonials Good job
    I am super impressed by your service. The products were delivered next day. My placemats are very good quality, the printout is very nice and clear. Thank you so much.

    IoanaP From London Review Date 28/11/2018