placemats

Placemats (Regular) 2-12Pk

Page 4 Photo Placemats

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Tablets for gift.
    Super reproduction and quality materials.

    Sue A From Argyll, Scotland Review Date 14/11/2018
  • testimonials Table mats with photo
    Attractive table mats with photo motif for my family use in Sweden.

    Fr. From Sweden Review Date 25/10/2018
  • testimonials Amazing Quality & Service
    So easy to design the place-mats and loved the flexibility offered. Great quality and arrived within 34 hours of placing the order. How is that even possible?

    Joe E From Dorset Review Date 24/10/2018
  • testimonials Great product, great service
    Ordered place mats with my selection of pictures. Web site was very clear and easy to work with, the mats are great quality and they were delivered less than 24 hours after the order was placed. Brilliant!!

    Bruce C From Wolverhampton Review Date 31/07/2018
  • testimonials Excellent personal service
    I had particular requirements for image reproduction on table mats.The personal service and assistance I received was outstanding and I am very happy with the end result.

    AndyD From Buckinghamshire Review Date 29/03/2018
  • testimonials Excellent Product and Service
    The quality of the placemats and the reproduction of our images was excellent. The service was first class with very speedy production and delivery. All at a very reasonable price. Many thanks.

    Simon H From West Sussex Review Date 17/03/2018
  • testimonials Stunning
    Over the moon with the mats. Fantastic quality and speedy service 10 out of 10

    Louise M From Clapham London Review Date 17/03/2018
  • testimonials Look amazing
    The placemats look brilliant, very good quality prints and a brilliant way to bring photos into the kitchen/dining area. They came very quickly too. However there is slight damage to the corner of one already a month after purchase. So recommend being quite cautious with them when stacking or moving around.

    Hannah E From Scotland Review Date 13/03/2018
  • testimonials Excellent Service
    For the second year running I have ordered photograph placemats using our farm animals and have now completed a set of eight. The quality is excellent and the speed at which they are so beautifully despatched is to be fully recommended.

    Cordelia H From Dorchester Review Date 07/02/2018
  • testimonials Feedback
    I ordered some place mats from Bags of Love - they were brilliant.. my mum loved her present and I shall definitely be ordering some more.

    Cate W From Cambridge Review Date 29/01/2018