placemats

Placemats (Regular) 1-12Pk

Page 12 Photo Placemats

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    All good. Kept me informed of progress even when my order failed their quality checks. Sent me 11 mats rather than 8 ordered as they included the remade ones. Thank you.

    Tony H From Gloucestershire Review Date 20/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Bags of love products are great- the mats are just as described only nicer! Arrived quickly and nicely packaged. A happy customer! Thank you

    MM From Bath Review Date 15/12/2015
  • testimonials
    I love them! Hopefully my partner will too - they're his Chistmas present. Fantastic quality. Thank you

    Elizabeth T From Settle Review Date 09/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Excellent service. The printing on the table mats was of a high quality. The mats arrived earlier than I expected. Would recommend

    Cath J From Blackpool Review Date 04/12/2015
  • testimonials
    This was the second time I have created my own personal placemats from Bags of Love. Great options to design your own, the finished product is great (if I'm being picky I would love the option of having felt backing of chosen colour!) and prompt service. Would definitely recommend.

    Henrietta B From Stamford Review Date 01/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Really excellent, again. Turned it round very quickly and just as I was wanting. Thank you.

    Stuart R From St Leonards-on-Sea Review Date 07/09/2015
  • testimonials
    I ordered some place mats based on old French postcards; not the best quality pictures and you took great care to suggest the best option. You were happy to receive a few edits and would not print until I was very happy. I have now received the mats and they are excellent and just what I envisaged. Thank you so much: a good product and great customer service.

    Stuart R From St Leonards-on-Sea Review Date 24/08/2015
  • testimonials
    The place mats were excellent quality and the image was true in every way to the photograph I sent. Your delivery service was on time and the mats were very securely packed. Your phone people are polite, efficient and very helpful. Well done all round!!!

    Alan R. From Woodwalton Review Date 31/07/2015
  • testimonials
    The place mats received were excellent in both product and pictorial quality. Delivery was on time and the mats were well packaged.

    Alan R. From Woodwalton Review Date 30/07/2015
  • testimonials
    Prompt service, - product looks great. Very satisfied.

    Cath M From N.Ireland Review Date 01/07/2015