placemats

Placemats (Regular) 1-12Pk

Page 12 Photo Placemats

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    I was very very impressed with my order it arrived in 2 days and was much better than I expected. I will certainly be using this website again. Thanks for my order which is a gift that I am sure will be enjoyed for a long time.

    Angela I From Isle of Arran Review Date 30/03/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent all round, well produced and prompt arrival.

    Chris D From Bury St. Edmunds Review Date 24/03/2016
  • testimonials
    Your service was excellent I was dealing with Itziar I will definitely be using you again

    Shaz H From Huddersfield Review Date 16/03/2016
  • testimonials
    The design of the mats was simple and the speed of delivery very good. The quality of the images was excellent, however they all seemed rather dark in comparison with my printed images.

    Pete From Ringwood Review Date 15/03/2016
  • testimonials
    Very pleased with the quality. Wasn't sure how my scanned in images would come out but it's great.

    Cp From London Review Date 22/01/2016
  • testimonials
    VERY GOOD SERVICE

    CHARLIE N From MEXBOROUGH Review Date 04/01/2016
  • testimonials
    You efficiently and generously produced and sent a second set of placemats because of the slight bubble markings on the surface of the gloss finish. I was impressed with your customer service and attitude, however the same problem occurred with the second set if not a little more pronounced but I just managed to make up one acceptable set to give as a gift. Thank you for your attention.

    Alan R From Woodwalton Review Date 24/12/2015
  • testimonials
    All good. Kept me informed of progress even when my order failed their quality checks. Sent me 11 mats rather than 8 ordered as they included the remade ones. Thank you.

    Tony H From Gloucestershire Review Date 20/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Bags of love products are great- the mats are just as described only nicer! Arrived quickly and nicely packaged. A happy customer! Thank you

    MM From Bath Review Date 15/12/2015
  • testimonials
    I love them! Hopefully my partner will too - they're his Chistmas present. Fantastic quality. Thank you

    Elizabeth T From Settle Review Date 09/12/2015