placemats

Placemats (Regular) 2-12Pk

Photo Placemats

Here you will find a selection of testimonials from customers who have purchased photo placemats from us. We print your favourite snaps onto high quality placemats that will spice up any mealtime! These lovely gifts are brilliant for those special occasions when we want to celebrate with lunch or dinner, and the sleek and shiny finish on the material gives a chic and professional feel. You can use multiple images with your set of placemats, allowing you to customise each and every one to create a set of similar images or a dramatic contrast of colour.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Quality product
    Excellent service, quality and ease of ordering.

    Jda From Fleet Review Date 18/11/2019
  • testimonials ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS SERVICE AND PRODUCT
    I sent the company 3 Pictures from Canada and had low expectations. I was rewarded with EXCELLENT and fast service and received my lovely place mats within 4 days. I would SO RECOMMEND them. I will be placing new orders very soon.

    Catherine B From TORONTO, Canada Review Date 13/11/2019
  • testimonials Like the print, good service - cork backing?
    No concerns with the communication (which was good) or the print quality. I've been looking for larger placemats for ages and these were spot on. My only wish is that they had some kind of backing board to make them feel a little more solid. Was looking for a long term supplier for a fair volume of product, so I might need to continue researching. All good though!

    CW From St Andrews Review Date 11/11/2019
  • testimonials Excellent mats. Thank you
    I was so impressed with the quality of the mats and the service from you! I will recommend you to friends and use you again.

    Sara G From Surrey Review Date 31/10/2019
  • testimonials Stunning
    The quality of the placemats is second to none. Beautifully made with a great finish. This is the second time of purchase - as a gift this time. Mine still look as good as new and have been in daily use for 2 years +. Easy to use and create very swift dispatch. Love this company.

    Caro F From London Review Date 23/10/2019
  • testimonials High Quality
    Very high quality place mats, with striking clarity and vivid colours.

    Ali S From Alderney Review Date 26/09/2019
  • testimonials Good quality
    High quality and delivered in a matter of days

    Philip From Watford Review Date 16/09/2019
  • testimonials excellent quality tablemats
    Good quality product with excellent delivery times, The use of the Royal mail tracking service is an excellent idea

    Philip From Watford Review Date 12/09/2019
  • testimonials Very happy
    Really pleased with the placemats. Everyone very impressed. Great quality, quick turnaround and will be ordering more soon. Thank you

    Issa K From N Somerset Review Date 09/09/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    I am extremely happy with my purchase of two large place mats.The reproduction of my photographs (done as a collage) was excellent. The service was very quick and the mats arrived in good condition. I didn't find the website as easy as I'd hoped however after much trial and error I did finally achieve what I wanted. I also had on-line help which was great.

    Fran B From Wiltshire Review Date 03/09/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last