Calendar

Photo Calendars

Page 9 Photo Calendars

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Fantastic service - ordered on the Tuesday night and was with me by Thursday. Excellent high quality printing. Was a bit unsure whether to pay for a full price one like this or to go for a more economy version that you see on other sites. Yes this one is more expensive but the versatility on the pictures and the ease of the site, together with the really high quality calendar I think is definitely worth the extra.

    Mhairi P From Edzell Review Date 23/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Calendar received really quickly. Great quality. Love the way it has turned out. Bought as a gift but may order one for myself as well.

    Carole B From Norwich Review Date 19/12/2014
  • testimonials
    The product, as always, was beautiful and quality excellent just as expected and had been the last few years I have used this service. Only trouble I have had on this occasion is I ordered with wrong size of calendar which is of course my own fault but a real shame as it of course isn't what I was planning. But I cannot fault the product itself or the service or any other items I have ordered on the past. I am always impressed with the speed of receiving the product from placing the Order to it arriving at my door. Thank you.

    Sarah J From Birmingham Review Date 19/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Excellent service. I have bought calenders from bags of love before and would highly recommend.

    Michelle M From Essex Review Date 19/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Absolutely brilliant as always ! I even ordered the calendars at last minute and they arrived the next day, amazing ! Fantastic quality and service. I always use Bags Of Love and recommend you do too!

    Brindle From Withernsea Review Date 19/12/2014
  • testimonials
    I have ordered photo calendars from you every year for the last few years. I have done this again this year and again was impressed by the ease of ordering online, quality of product and speed of processing and delivery. Thank you very much, they will make great Christmas presents!

    Joanne R From Surrey Review Date 13/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Brilliant customer service and speedy delivery! Thank you

    Michelle S From cheltenhm Review Date 12/12/2014
  • testimonials
    The personalised calendar I ordered is more than I expected! Really love it

    Dagmara S. From Ilford Review Date 12/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Love it....thanks very much.. Great customer care and delivered on time.

    graham G From royston, herts Review Date 11/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Excellent. Straightforward to order, a good selection of templates to use- these have been updated in the past couple of years, making the calendars look better than ever! Arrived within a couple of days, very rapid service, and good quality too. Very good value with the 3 for 2 offer that was on, meaning each A3 calendar worked out at only £10 each. Makes an excellent Christmas gift and looks like so much effort has been put in- bonus! Thank you, very pleased

    Anna Q From Sheffield Review Date 10/12/2014