Calendar

Photo Calendars

Page 9 Photo Calendars

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Brilliant customer service and speedy delivery! Thank you

    Michelle S From cheltenhm Review Date 12/12/2014
  • testimonials
    The personalised calendar I ordered is more than I expected! Really love it

    Dagmara S. From Ilford Review Date 12/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Love it....thanks very much.. Great customer care and delivered on time.

    graham G From royston, herts Review Date 11/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Excellent. Straightforward to order, a good selection of templates to use- these have been updated in the past couple of years, making the calendars look better than ever! Arrived within a couple of days, very rapid service, and good quality too. Very good value with the 3 for 2 offer that was on, meaning each A3 calendar worked out at only £10 each. Makes an excellent Christmas gift and looks like so much effort has been put in- bonus! Thank you, very pleased

    Anna Q From Sheffield Review Date 10/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Great product! Easy to create and ordered on thursday and was delivered Saturday. Will make a great Christmas present. Have used again for second product. Will use more in the future. Thank you for making the process so effortless!

    Rebecca B From West midlands Review Date 10/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Arrived very promptly and was of a good standard. Website very easy to use. Very pleased and will recommend to friends.

    Ginny R From Chepstow Review Date 08/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Excellent as always. Arrived swiftly and the calendar looks good and is very professional.

    Nicola S From Dorset Review Date 07/12/2014
  • testimonials
    It was a present for a friend ! so I haven't seen it yet.. but my friend was very pleased with the calendar .. so thank you

    Michelle L From liverpool Review Date 03/12/2014
  • testimonials
    It was really good I could not believe how quick the order was sent to me. Thanks again Merry Christmas Kerry.

    Kerry From County Kerry Ireland Review Date 01/12/2014
  • testimonials
    I loved my calendar! Great product, reasonable price, and fast service. Would definitely use again.

    Karen C From Buckinghamshire Review Date 29/11/2014