Calendar

Photo Calendars

Page 7 Photo Calendars

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Incredible turnaround for my calendars. Ordered in the morning, and delivered next day. My only criticism would be the pictures seemed a little darker in print. Not too much of a problem with most of them, except one; a sunrise, and my dog in the foreground. Difficult to see him. Overall though, an excellent service.

    Keith O From Milton Keynes Review Date 09/11/2015
  • testimonials
    The calenders are very good quality and the photos are so clear.

    Lynn From West Yorkshire Review Date 27/10/2015
  • testimonials
    I ordered 3 Calendars and the turnaround time was excellent. I chose to pick them up as the warehouse was convenient to where I work. The calendars had a slight software glitch in the reproduction and the very friendly staff offered to reprint. Very happy with the end product and good value for money as I got 3 for the price of 2. This is the second year I have used Bags if Love for my A4 calendars.

    Jonathan W From London Review Date 03/02/2015
  • testimonials
    The quality was excellent as always. thank you!

    Lucy From Harlow Review Date 01/02/2015
  • testimonials
    It arrived very quickly and I was very pleased with the quality.

    Kye M From London Review Date 19/01/2015
  • testimonials
    I absolutely love Bags of Love. I enjoyed making the calendar and was so happy with the outcome. I love the choices of backgrounds and colours.

    Suzanne T From Cheshire Review Date 03/01/2015
  • testimonials
    The A3 calendar was perfect - fantastic quality and I couldn't believe the speedy turnaround - ordered on the last Sunday before Christmas and issued the next day. I wouldn't order from anyone else.

    K T From Durham Review Date 02/01/2015
  • testimonials
    Great quality and service for our calendars year on year.

    Clare R From East Grinstead Review Date 01/01/2015
  • testimonials
    This is our sixth family calendar, Brilliant as always, excellent service.

    P Wilson From Evesham Review Date 30/12/2014
  • testimonials
    I have ordered an A3 Calendar second year this time. The idea was appreciated by my family as it keeps our memories about the best times of the past year...This time the calendar had a bit dark pictures, but Customer Service Team was very helpful and reprinted the calendar with a better quality. I would always recommend Bags Of love to my friends as I could not find calendar printing company of better quality and size anywhere in the UK! I would think it would be good to have an A2 size of calendar available next year, so it would look better on the wall, as a decorative and informative piece of art)). Thank you, Bags of Love Team!

    Olga From Malvern Review Date 29/12/2014