Calendar

Photo Calendars

Page 7 Photo Calendars

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    I absolutely love Bags of Love. I enjoyed making the calendar and was so happy with the outcome. I love the choices of backgrounds and colours.

    Suzanne T From Cheshire Review Date 03/01/2015
  • testimonials
    The A3 calendar was perfect - fantastic quality and I couldn't believe the speedy turnaround - ordered on the last Sunday before Christmas and issued the next day. I wouldn't order from anyone else.

    K T From Durham Review Date 02/01/2015
  • testimonials
    Great quality and service for our calendars year on year.

    Clare R From East Grinstead Review Date 01/01/2015
  • testimonials
    This is our sixth family calendar, Brilliant as always, excellent service.

    P Wilson From Evesham Review Date 30/12/2014
  • testimonials
    I have ordered an A3 Calendar second year this time. The idea was appreciated by my family as it keeps our memories about the best times of the past year...This time the calendar had a bit dark pictures, but Customer Service Team was very helpful and reprinted the calendar with a better quality. I would always recommend Bags Of love to my friends as I could not find calendar printing company of better quality and size anywhere in the UK! I would think it would be good to have an A2 size of calendar available next year, so it would look better on the wall, as a decorative and informative piece of art)). Thank you, Bags of Love Team!

    Olga From Malvern Review Date 29/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Very pleased with the quality of the calendar and the despatch time. Only recommendation is to have the back page at the end showing all the pictures together.

    Alina From London Review Date 29/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Fantastic as usual!!

    Nic H From London Review Date 29/12/2014
  • testimonials
    The item was perfect and so quick. Needed it for Christmas and got it very next day just in time!

    David H From Lancing Review Date 26/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Brilliant service. I use them every year to order photo calendars for everyone. The service is speedy and the product looks very professional. I always recommend to friends.

    Charlotte N From London Review Date 26/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Great quality, easy to use site, very fast delivery

    Kirsteen W From Castlecary Review Date 26/12/2014