Calendar

Photo Calendars

Page 10 Photo Calendars

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Quick, efficient service. Everything as it says.

    Francine M. From Southampton Review Date 28/11/2014
  • testimonials
    very nice product, thank you...

    Krisztina B. From Windsor Review Date 26/11/2014
  • testimonials
    Brilliant calender, excellent quality, software is easy to use although I wusged I had more choice on where I wanted the photos placed. Delivery was super fast and I would definitely use again and definitely recommend.

    Teresa G From Surrey Review Date 24/11/2014
  • testimonials
    Delighted with my purchase. Calendar is top quality. Service was extremely efficient. Ordered late Wednesday and delivered on Friday. First class. Would definitely order again and will recommend to friends. Thank you

    Jeanie From Lanarkshire Review Date 19/11/2014
  • testimonials
    This item was very easy to create and arrived really quickly. It will make a lovely gift. I am definitely going to order more gifts before the year is out.

    Amanda.C. From Hertfordshire Review Date 12/11/2014
  • testimonials
    Excellent. Easy to use although took a bit of time at my end. Delivered 24 hours later. Thank yoi

    Julie W From Egham Review Date 01/11/2014
  • testimonials
    Amazingly super fast service. Very pleased with calendars.

    Pat M From Thrapston Review Date 02/09/2014
  • testimonials
    Excellent. Arrived very quickly and was a present for my sister and her husband after their recent marriage. They loved it. Quality of calendar was excellent. They even commented on the speed it took to arrive. Recommended.

    Sarah M. From Warwickshire Review Date 23/08/2014
  • testimonials
    Amazingly fast service. Ordered at 12.45pm 3 calendars they were delivered at 1.45pm the very next day. Very pleased with them.

    Pat M From Thrapston Review Date 18/08/2014
  • testimonials
    Having never used Bags of Love before I didn't know what to expect, however I found the site very easy to use, there was plenty of template choice and it arrived the very next a day in time for a last minute birthday present. I was also impressed with the quality of the product and the price. I would definitely recommend the site to my friends.

    Jemma W From Worthing Review Date 28/05/2014