Calendar

Photo Calendars

Page 14 Photo Calendars

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    More than I could have hoped! Designed calendar online fast. Best quality paper with high definition photos. I ordered my custom calendar at 5pm in the evening and it was there next day! Will definitely recommend and use this company again. Brilliant.

    Amanda S. From East Grinstead Review Date 23/12/2012
  • testimonials
    The Bags Of Love website was really easy to understand and I found designing the image calendars much more straight forward than some other sites I've used before. Really pleased with the speed of delivery and quality of calendars, considering the time of year! Thank you.

    Sarah c From Dy12 1jw Review Date 22/12/2012
  • testimonials
    This is the third year I have purchased A3 Calendars, The quality has always been excellent and the order dealt with great efficiency. Always delivered within two days.The whole family are delighted with the product.

    Roy W From Evesham Review Date 18/12/2012
  • testimonials
    I ordered my personalised calendars at 4pm and had delivery of them the next working day. Fabulous service and the quality of the calendars is excellent. Will definitely be using Bag Of Love again. 10 out of 10

    Louise T-H From Stafford Review Date 17/12/2012
  • testimonials
    Ordered calendars and they were not only good quality, they were exactly what I had ordered. The orders came within 3 days which I found amazing as p&p was not expensive at all and there is always the collect option. I would definitely use this website if ever I need any of the products they sell and am definitely thinking of getting a personalised canvas!

    Anne p. From London Review Date 13/12/2012
  • testimonials
    I am very happy with the product and it arrived promptly the next day and i was really pleased with them.

    Sally R. From Hawkshaw, Bury Review Date 10/09/2012
  • testimonials
    Excellent service.

    Carole b From Northampton Review Date 24/06/2012
  • testimonials
    Amazing. I love the finished products, they are the best presents, and delivery and its speed was incredibly impressive. You are the most amazing site!

    Helena K From London Review Date 23/01/2012
  • testimonials
    Amazingly quick service - I ordered online and less than 24 hours with me the final product was with me in Belgium

    Charlotte B. From Belgium Review Date 13/01/2012
  • testimonials
    Really like lots of the gifts and will buy again in the future. Looks like really good quality at good prices. 3 for 2 offer on calendars and happy with last year’s order. Very unique and special gift.

    Liam O From Workington Review Date 16/12/2011