Calendar

Photo Calendars

Page 12 Photo Calendars

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    The quality is excellent - it was exactly as I expected and also I can't believe how quickly it arrived given how close it was to Christmas when I ordered it. I would not hesitate to order from this website again, I have ordered before and everything has always arrived speedily and with high quality.

    KT From North East Review Date 19/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Ordered on 12th Dec. Really good for time-sensitive Christmas-gift calendars - thanks again

    Sam W From London Review Date 12/12/2013
  • testimonials
    I ordered a photo calendar late Friday evening and it arrived as expected on Tues 24th Dec- this company has to be commended for its processing and delivery times especially in the busy run up to Christmas! When it arrived I was very impressed- I had bought it as a gift from my children to their grandparents and it was stunning! Excellent quality, the photos were printed lovely apart from the one I had been warned about which was poor quality but I decided to include this anyway. That said the photo wasn't all that bad! I ordered from my iPhone and made the design from this using their website- I have to say this is one of the easiest websites to use from a mobile device. Would def recommend! And would use them again.

    Ruth W From West Yorkshire Review Date 20/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Very happy with the product, will make a great present!

    Claire L. From London Review Date 23/12/2013
  • testimonials
    I was so impressed with how quickly the calendar was made and dispatched, it arrived next day, a good quality calendar, and I was also very impressed that you could have multiple photos per month which is rare for most personalised calendars.

    Hannah B From Doncaster Review Date 22/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Just a brilliant service! Extremely helpful on the phone, website easy to use, great choice of products. The delivery was swift, well packaged and the reproduction and quality was really excellent. I can't recommend this company enough for a truly personal gift or memento and an outstanding service.

    Brenda C From Clacton on sea Review Date 22/12/2013
  • testimonials
    It was super, no really I did use them last year but panicked I had left it too late I ordered and they were back 3 days later and gorgeous 3 lovely A3 calendars to give at Christmas Fantastic service thank you so much

    Siama R From Manchester Review Date 20/12/2013
  • testimonials
    This is the seventh consecutive year that I have ordered your Classic A3 personalised calendar and that probably says it all. I think that it is quite expensive but this year I think that it was some £5 cheaper. The quality is fantastic and it is delivered very quickly and incredibly well packaged. Keep up the good work!

    Penelope W From Surrey Review Date 19/12/2013
  • testimonials
    A fantastic service all round. Buy 2 get a 3rd calendar free is a great deal. Delivery was super quick, especially in comparison to competitors. Excellent quality. Would highly recommend.

    Diane Mc From Glasgow Review Date 15/12/2013
  • testimonials
    I must admit the Bags of Love offered the best service ever (and I am not a person who's easliy impressed ;-)). The calendars were printed within 1 day and shipped the next day so I received them within 2 days after ordering! The quality of the items is very good too. It was excellent experience. Thank you very much. I'd recommend this company to anyone.

    Agata S. From Cambridgeshire Review Date 21/12/2013