Calendar

Photo Calendars

Page 11 Photo Calendars

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Excellent. Arrived very quickly and was a present for my sister and her husband after their recent marriage. They loved it. Quality of calendar was excellent. They even commented on the speed it took to arrive. Recommended.

    Sarah M. From Warwickshire Review Date 23/08/2014
  • testimonials
    Amazingly fast service. Ordered at 12.45pm 3 calendars they were delivered at 1.45pm the very next day. Very pleased with them.

    Pat M From Thrapston Review Date 18/08/2014
  • testimonials
    Having never used Bags of Love before I didn't know what to expect, however I found the site very easy to use, there was plenty of template choice and it arrived the very next a day in time for a last minute birthday present. I was also impressed with the quality of the product and the price. I would definitely recommend the site to my friends.

    Jemma W From Worthing Review Date 28/05/2014
  • testimonials
    Brilliant! Needed a calendar last minute for a birthday present and Bags of Love has such a quick turn around and delivery- so much quicker than anywhere else. Looked perfect and great quality. Would always come here first from now on! Thank you!

    Sarah C From London Review Date 06/05/2014
  • testimonials
    I love shopping with BagsOfLove because the quality is just amazing, I have bought a cushion, calendars and now a canvas and all them are just fabulous quality, I always buy from bagsof love to add ssomething special to regular household items.

    Fern H From Kent Review Date 26/03/2014
  • testimonials
    Hi Bags of Love, The calendar was great, amazing product and super fast delivery, everything I wanted. I'll recommend you to my friends no doubt

    Monica R From London Review Date 27/01/2014
  • testimonials
    What a fantastic service! I placed my order tea time a Monday and received a high quality personalised calendar first thing Wednesday morning. we will definitely be using bags of love again and will also recommend the products to our friends and family. Many many thanks .

    Yvonne L From South derbyshire Review Date 24/01/2014
  • testimonials
    Excellent product speedy delivery, as always very reliable

    S From Wales Review Date 09/01/2014
  • testimonials
    Very simple process to upload and design own calendar and very happy with quality. Would like to have a choice of different fonts for text on cover but otherwise very happy.

    Jonathan W From London Review Date 09/01/2014
  • testimonials
    Granny was absolutely delighted to receive a calendar of photographs taken by her 16 year old Grandson. The calendar arrived before the start of 2014 despite only being ordered on 29th December! Fantastic service and quality. Thank you.

    Karen R From Shrewsbury Review Date 29/12/2013