Calendar

Photo Calendars

Page 8 Photo Calendars

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Very pleased with the quality of the calendar and the despatch time. Only recommendation is to have the back page at the end showing all the pictures together.

    Alina From London Review Date 29/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Fantastic as usual!!

    Nic H From London Review Date 29/12/2014
  • testimonials
    The item was perfect and so quick. Needed it for Christmas and got it very next day just in time!

    David H From Lancing Review Date 26/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Brilliant service. I use them every year to order photo calendars for everyone. The service is speedy and the product looks very professional. I always recommend to friends.

    Charlotte N From London Review Date 26/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Great quality, easy to use site, very fast delivery

    Kirsteen W From Castlecary Review Date 26/12/2014
  • testimonials
    great service would highly recommend to friends

    Cathy McC From glasgow Review Date 26/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Excellent quality, as usual! Speedy production and despatch. 100% pleased.

    Anne M. From Goasgow Review Date 25/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Absolutely First Class service, prompt and I can Totally recommend Bags of Love- well done

    Steve C From Chatham Review Date 25/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Once again my order arrived swiftly and I love it and I'm sure my wife who this is for will love it too Great service Thankyou

    Gary From Eyemouth Review Date 23/12/2014
  • testimonials
    I would highly recommend Bags of Love products. The quality is very good, they have a wide range of products and the service is very quick.

    Jenny S From London Review Date 23/12/2014