Calendar

Photo Calendars

Page 8 Photo Calendars

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Excellent quality, as usual! Speedy production and despatch. 100% pleased.

    Anne M. From Goasgow Review Date 25/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Absolutely First Class service, prompt and I can Totally recommend Bags of Love- well done

    Steve C From Chatham Review Date 25/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Once again my order arrived swiftly and I love it and I'm sure my wife who this is for will love it too Great service Thankyou

    Gary From Eyemouth Review Date 23/12/2014
  • testimonials
    I would highly recommend Bags of Love products. The quality is very good, they have a wide range of products and the service is very quick.

    Jenny S From London Review Date 23/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Fantastic service - ordered on the Tuesday night and was with me by Thursday. Excellent high quality printing. Was a bit unsure whether to pay for a full price one like this or to go for a more economy version that you see on other sites. Yes this one is more expensive but the versatility on the pictures and the ease of the site, together with the really high quality calendar I think is definitely worth the extra.

    Mhairi P From Edzell Review Date 23/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Calendar received really quickly. Great quality. Love the way it has turned out. Bought as a gift but may order one for myself as well.

    Carole B From Norwich Review Date 19/12/2014
  • testimonials
    The product, as always, was beautiful and quality excellent just as expected and had been the last few years I have used this service. Only trouble I have had on this occasion is I ordered with wrong size of calendar which is of course my own fault but a real shame as it of course isn't what I was planning. But I cannot fault the product itself or the service or any other items I have ordered on the past. I am always impressed with the speed of receiving the product from placing the Order to it arriving at my door. Thank you.

    Sarah J From Birmingham Review Date 19/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Excellent service. I have bought calenders from bags of love before and would highly recommend.

    Michelle M From Essex Review Date 19/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Absolutely brilliant as always ! I even ordered the calendars at last minute and they arrived the next day, amazing ! Fantastic quality and service. I always use Bags Of Love and recommend you do too!

    Brindle From Withernsea Review Date 19/12/2014
  • testimonials
    I have ordered photo calendars from you every year for the last few years. I have done this again this year and again was impressed by the ease of ordering online, quality of product and speed of processing and delivery. Thank you very much, they will make great Christmas presents!

    Joanne R From Surrey Review Date 13/12/2014