Calendar

Photo Calendars

Page 5 Photo Calendars

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    First class. Very fast production & delivery, good quality printing at a reasonable price. Very pleased, and would recommend.

    Paul M From Glasgow Review Date 06/01/2016
  • testimonials
    Delivered quickly, good quality. Thanks!

    Graeme H From Edinburgh Review Date 31/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Wonderful! my third year of using you guys and always delivered on time and exactly what I wanted. This year I forgot completely that I needed an extra calendar I panicked but ordered anyway and low and behold it arrived perfectly the next day. Thankyou I can not think of any other words to say except thankyou

    Siama R From manchester Review Date 28/12/2015
  • testimonials
    The calendars I ordered were lovely and the customer service brilliant. I'd highly recommend.

    Kelly From Manchester Review Date 20/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Quick delivery, great quality product.

    Christina C From Leicester Review Date 17/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Lovely Calendar, I'm really pleased with the quality and style. Very simple design process.

    Jeannette C From London Review Date 14/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Uploaded Photos and designed Calendar on Tuesday Calendars delivered on the Wednesday Highly impressed with speed of service

    Gordon A From Aberdeen Review Date 13/12/2015
  • testimonials
    This is the 7th year we have used Bags of Love,usually 6 A3 calendars.Can't fault the quality or the service.Ordered one day delivered the next. Brilliant!

    Philip W From Evesham Review Date 12/12/2015
  • testimonials
    I have ordered many items over the last few years and have always been pleased with the choice, ease of using the website, delivery time, packaging and quality of items on arrival. The calendar ordered on this occasion was despatched within 24hrs of the order being placed, received the next working day and was to the high standard finish always provided - thank you :-) Bags Of Love is my first choice for personalised items and I would highly recommend.

    SarB From Bristol Review Date 12/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Great product. Easy to use website and fast delivery

    N g From London Review Date 07/12/2015