Calendar

Photo Calendars

Page 6 Photo Calendars

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Quick delivery, great quality product.

    Christina C From Leicester Review Date 17/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Lovely Calendar, I'm really pleased with the quality and style. Very simple design process.

    Jeannette C From London Review Date 14/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Uploaded Photos and designed Calendar on Tuesday Calendars delivered on the Wednesday Highly impressed with speed of service

    Gordon A From Aberdeen Review Date 13/12/2015
  • testimonials
    This is the 7th year we have used Bags of Love,usually 6 A3 calendars.Can't fault the quality or the service.Ordered one day delivered the next. Brilliant!

    Philip W From Evesham Review Date 12/12/2015
  • testimonials
    I have ordered many items over the last few years and have always been pleased with the choice, ease of using the website, delivery time, packaging and quality of items on arrival. The calendar ordered on this occasion was despatched within 24hrs of the order being placed, received the next working day and was to the high standard finish always provided - thank you :-) Bags Of Love is my first choice for personalised items and I would highly recommend.

    SarB From Bristol Review Date 12/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Great product. Easy to use website and fast delivery

    N g From London Review Date 07/12/2015
  • testimonials
    I ordered, canvas prints and calendars and as always the service and product quality was excellent.

    Mark From London Review Date 06/12/2015
  • testimonials
    I've been doing calendars as Christmas presents from Contrado for many years and always find them very good quality. Many people remark on how attractive they are and they also provide a visual memory of the previous year's events. Thanks so much for the swift and efficient service, as always!

    Fiona V. From London Review Date 24/11/2015
  • testimonials
    The calendar was really well put together. thanks

    tony m From Glasgow Review Date 21/11/2015
  • testimonials
    Web-site easy enough to use once I got into the swing of things. I "designed" a calendar and a mug with a variety of photos which were simple to upload, crop and place. Resulting items are lovely quality and true to the images on screen. Delivery was extremely fast and packaged very safely to avoid damage.

    Helen G From North Yorkshire Review Date 20/11/2015