Calendar

Photo Calendars

Page 6 Photo Calendars

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    I ordered, canvas prints and calendars and as always the service and product quality was excellent.

    Mark From London Review Date 06/12/2015
  • testimonials
    I've been doing calendars as Christmas presents from Contrado for many years and always find them very good quality. Many people remark on how attractive they are and they also provide a visual memory of the previous year's events. Thanks so much for the swift and efficient service, as always!

    Fiona V. From London Review Date 24/11/2015
  • testimonials
    The calendar was really well put together. thanks

    tony m From Glasgow Review Date 21/11/2015
  • testimonials
    Web-site easy enough to use once I got into the swing of things. I "designed" a calendar and a mug with a variety of photos which were simple to upload, crop and place. Resulting items are lovely quality and true to the images on screen. Delivery was extremely fast and packaged very safely to avoid damage.

    Helen G From North Yorkshire Review Date 20/11/2015
  • testimonials
    Incredible turnaround for my calendars. Ordered in the morning, and delivered next day. My only criticism would be the pictures seemed a little darker in print. Not too much of a problem with most of them, except one; a sunrise, and my dog in the foreground. Difficult to see him. Overall though, an excellent service.

    Keith O From Milton Keynes Review Date 09/11/2015
  • testimonials
    The calenders are very good quality and the photos are so clear.

    Lynn From West Yorkshire Review Date 27/10/2015
  • testimonials
    I ordered 3 Calendars and the turnaround time was excellent. I chose to pick them up as the warehouse was convenient to where I work. The calendars had a slight software glitch in the reproduction and the very friendly staff offered to reprint. Very happy with the end product and good value for money as I got 3 for the price of 2. This is the second year I have used Bags if Love for my A4 calendars.

    Jonathan W From London Review Date 03/02/2015
  • testimonials
    The quality was excellent as always. thank you!

    Lucy From Harlow Review Date 01/02/2015
  • testimonials
    It arrived very quickly and I was very pleased with the quality.

    Kye M From London Review Date 19/01/2015
  • testimonials
    I absolutely love Bags of Love. I enjoyed making the calendar and was so happy with the outcome. I love the choices of backgrounds and colours.

    Suzanne T From Cheshire Review Date 03/01/2015