Calendar

Photo Calendars

Page 4 Photo Calendars

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Great quality product (calendar) as always and service unbelievably quick before Xmas. Thanks again!

    Paul R From Newcastle Review Date 12/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Ordered A3 calendars, have been using Bags of Love for about nine years, always excellent quality and very efficient service. The recipients of the calendars always think they are great so will continue using Bags of Love in the future

    Philip W From Evesham Review Date 12/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Everything was fantastic from start to finish. Another provider let me down so I placed my order literally the day before I was leaving the country. I spoke to a couple of advisers to ensure the product reached me in time, which it did.

    Sharon W From Essex Review Date 02/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Came across this company when searching for web-based personalised gifts. Website looked simple and clear, so ordered 15 microfibre tea towels with one large separate photo printed on each, to give as fun family Christmas presents. Plus an A3 calendar with one of our own month-relevant photos per page. The design function on the website was incredibly easy and intuitive to navigate and the whole order arrived within a few days of placing it - in December, the busy period. The quality of the tea towels and the calendar themselves was extremely high (there are cheaper versions out there, but I suspect the quality would not come close - the adding of the borders on the tea towels makes all the difference) and the printing of the photos came out far better than we had ever hoped. Highly, highly highly recommended at every level.

    David W From London Review Date 21/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Perfect! Fast and efficient Christmas calendar present for my Mum. Ordered from abroad.

    Diana From Marbella Review Date 05/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Easy to use site, good quality calendar and very pleased to find somewhere that provided quick turnaround. Arrive exactly on time

    Susan p From London Review Date 25/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent and speedy delivery.

    Keith O From Milton Keynes Review Date 01/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Brilliant! I ordered on a Tuesday afternoon and they arrived Wednesday morning! Thanks.

    Neil H From Cheltenham Review Date 01/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent service. Fast delivery. Why would I go elsewhere?

    Keith O From Milton Keynes Review Date 28/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Absolutely happy with that... You all did a great job...I will order something again...Jana Hegova

    Jana H. From Oxford Review Date 08/08/2016