Calendar

Photo Calendars

Photo Calendars

Read reviews on personalised photo calendars that you can print using your own images to create unique wall art for your home or presents for all your relatives. Whatever is the time of the year you can design your calendar according to your needs in a very short period of time and receive it promptly. Start tracking your work and home activities with best photo calendars.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Thrilled with order!
    Ordered calendar from other side of the world and it was the best, speediest, most personalised gift, I could’ve given to family member in UK! It was so well received. Thank you!

    K P From NZ Review Date 31/12/2019
  • testimonials Excellent service
    Very good quality and fast service. Will order again when needed

    RS From London Review Date 27/12/2019
  • testimonials Outstanding
    Have bought as gifts now for the past 2 years and our family and friends are thrilled with such a personalised gift that these then use 12 months of the year !!

    Paul M From Cambridge Review Date 27/12/2019
  • testimonials exceptional quality
    The calendar was delivered with in a couple of days of ordering it. I was quite surprise on the quality of the product and the reproduction of the photos on the calendar.

    Andrew From Chester Review Date 06/12/2019
  • testimonials Always reliable!
    I’ve ordered calendars every year for the past ten (at least) from Bags of Love and have been so impressed with both quality and speed of delivery. They make a superb Christmas gift. I cannot recommend Bags of Love enough!

    Fiona V. From London Review Date 04/12/2019
  • testimonials Exceptional service / product
    Great quality dead easy to use website calendar is fantastic and delivered in 3 days. Not the 1st time I've used them, and never disappointed

    Nic P From Newark Review Date 20/11/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    The print quality of the calendars was second to none, with a speedy turnaround from start to finish. I've used this company every year for the past few years now and have never been disappointed. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

    Keith O From Powys Review Date 07/11/2019
  • testimonials Fabulous!
    Very happy with the quality of the personalised calendar. I could zoom in and out of the images so that I can adjust the size and save.

    Jigna P From London Review Date 07/11/2019
  • testimonials I would recommend
    I was very pleased with my product which I will go back to again to your company and i will tell my family and friends to go to you.

    Cheryl o From Essex Review Date 05/11/2019
  • testimonials Best way to memorialise memories
    I have been a strong support of Bags of Love over the years and have many different products from them, including quilts, bags, trays, calendars, blankets, and canvases. It is the first place I go to when I want to turn a special photo into a memory and I would not go anywhere else.

    Diana H From Surrey Review Date 02/09/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last