Calendar

Photo Calendars

Photo Calendars

Read reviews on personalised photo calendars that you can print using your own images to create unique wall art for your home or presents for all your relatives. Whatever is the time of the year you can design your calendar according to your needs in a very short period of time and receive it promptly. Start tracking your work and home activities with best photo calendars.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Best way to memorialise memories
    I have been a strong support of Bags of Love over the years and have many different products from them, including quilts, bags, trays, calendars, blankets, and canvases. It is the first place I go to when I want to turn a special photo into a memory and I would not go anywhere else.

    Diana H From Surrey Review Date 02/09/2019
  • testimonials Calendar 2019
    My own design. Calendars for 2019. First class Website and excellent production, quality and service. Thank you very much. I’m working on next year’s now and would like to order some table mats as I’ve seen your quality table mats at a friend’s house 😀

    Amanda H From Oxford Review Date 22/01/2019
  • testimonials Parents loved the Calendar gift
    My parents report that the gift photo calendar was good quality and a lovely gift. Thank-you

    Deborah C From Tasmania Review Date 01/01/2019
  • testimonials Great calendar
    Good quality and delivered on time. I would highly recommend

    Lucia V. From London Review Date 19/12/2018
  • testimonials Satisfaction
    Have for the last 10 years ordered 6 A3 calendars. Always very pleased and satisfied with the quality and service.

    Roy From Evesham Review Date 19/12/2018
  • testimonials Excelent Callander
    Callander, very quick dispatch, easy to do

    Chris L From Essex Review Date 18/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent quality
    I ordered a personalised calendar Easy to create Fast service and lovely finished product

    Janice TW From Surrey Review Date 04/12/2018
  • testimonials Great First Experience
    I ordered 3 photo calendars as they were on offer, for Christmas gifts. I was surprised by the price & worries that they may not have been great quality but they are brilliant. Delivery was speedy & well packaged so no damage. Thank you 😊

    Stacey C From Lowestoft Review Date 03/12/2018
  • testimonials Just great
    Excellent product, fast delivery exactly what I wanted

    RuthT From Helensburgh Review Date 26/11/2018
  • testimonials Excellent, as always!
    I've been ordering the A3 calendars for at least the last 10 years and am always very impressed, not only by the quality but also by the speed and courteous service. Thank you so much for keeping your standards high. I will recommend you to everyone!

    Fiona V. From London Review Date 26/11/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last