Calendar

Photo Calendars

Page 13 Photo Calendars

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    This is the eighth year that I have done a calendar for my family using Bags of Love. As in past years the quality is superb and the turnaround time amazing. The template for creating calendars is easy to use and lets you put in your own caption for each month. I would highly recommend Bags of Love for anyone considering doing a calendar for the first time. One thing you might consider is noting somewhere on the web site that the template dimensions for a calendar photo is 4:3. The template lets you crop 3:2 to 4:3, but photographers might like to know this in advance when they are taking photos or thinking about cropping.

    Christine B. From Oxford Review Date 08/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Really good quality, simple to create so overall a painless experience.

    Alice W From Newcastle Review Date 06/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Used you for the last 4 years. excellent product and service.

    Nicola From Beaminster Review Date 27/11/2013
  • testimonials
    My calendar came the next day and is perfect for what I wanted Thanks :)

    Jessica E From Staffordshire Review Date 19/11/2013
  • testimonials
    Easy to compile my calendar, ordering very simple and when I received to object the quality very good. This is my second purchase from Bags Of Love and would certainly recommend the company.

    Colin T From North Devon Review Date 17/11/2013
  • testimonials
    It was really easy to complete and delivery was extremely quick item arrived packaged really well and I am really pleased with the item have used this site before and was extremely pleased with the results and wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend to friends and family

    Louise c From Nottinghamshire Review Date 08/11/2013
  • testimonials
    Really pleased with my design, not all my pictures it said were great quality (2 of them) however I hope they are ok as I want all the pictures as they are. Great website will be using again. This is into my number I do remember it sorry.

    Dawn From Merseyside Review Date 06/11/2013
  • testimonials
    Delivery date options, I needed the first item in 24 hours and you guys had the option available and the easy design of the item made me choose you! Now I want more items! Thanks a lot!

    Nick From Bristol Review Date 25/10/2013
  • testimonials
    Absolutely brilliant...I can't believe the speed of your service the excellent price and the quality of the calender, I am so impressed and Bags of Love made a memorable impression.

    Sandy F. From Stewkley Review Date 06/01/2013
  • testimonials
    My experience of bagsoflove.co.uk was a very positive one. The website was easy to use, with uploading of photos simple and selecting what photo to assign to each page of the calendar was pain-free. The postage and delivery was very quick even though it was only ordered a couple of days before Christmas.I am very impressed with the quality of the photos and product and will happily recommend and use this website again. Thanks

    Jenny S From Beaconsfield Review Date 24/12/2012